MAY/JUNE PROMOTION - $32 DOUBLEROOM LOCKABL
MAY/JUNE PROMOTION - $32 DOUBLEROOM LOCKABL


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

When privacy and convenience matter

Lockable double bedroom in a centrally located 3 beder offers convenience, privacy and affordability.

You will be sharing a spacious bathroom with residents of another bedroom.

Building amenities include gym, heated pool, sauna & BBQ facilities.

Die Unterkunft

The room offers a double bed, desk & chair and a stand-alone wardrobe. Maximum number of guests is 2.

Free on street parking between 5:30pm and 9:00am Mon-Fri and all weekends. Unlimited guest parking (either on street or in lockup garage) is offered at an additional AUD10 per day, subject to availability. Please kindly check carpark availability with Vicki prior to booking. Thanks

Breakfast is available at $10 per adult per day offering a variety of cereals such as toasted muesli, corn flakes & coco pops, and fresh OJ. Kids eat free with a paying adult.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Kindly please note that I myself do not live at the apartment but work nearby. This is my parents' home whom unfortunately cannot communicate effectively in English. I am just a call or text away if you encounter any issue either at check-in/out or during your stay :) and I am more than happy to pop out work quickly and swing by to say HI! :P

Please Note that below penalties may apply in the event of damage or loss of property:

- Myki card: $10 per card for replacement

- Security swipe key to the building: $100 for replacement

- House & room keys: $10 per key for replacement

- Visitor parking permit: $260 ($250 payable to council plus $10 processing fee)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 34€
Wochenendpreis: 40€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amarnath
Mai 2017
This is my second time staying here. Amazing value for money. Conveniently located, comfortable and great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Amarnath
April 2017
Great place, clean, comfortable, very close to the city. Vicki responds promptly to queries. Totally recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Ludovic
April 2017
Good location. Close to Albert Park and transport but really small.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
April 2017
close to st.kilda beach, 3min walk to tram station!

Nutzerprofil von Tony
April 2017
Had a great stay, thank you. =)

Nutzerprofil von Angie
Januar 2017
My friend and I were visiting Melbourne for a weekend trip and wanted to be centrally located between the CBD and St Kilda. Vicki's place was perfect! It is literally a one minute walk from several major tram lines that frequently head to CBD and St Kilda. Everything went smoothly from checkin to checkout and we were very pleased with the value. It was in a quiet and safe neighborhood near a lot of gorgeous parks. Would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Januar 2017
Just what I needed

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Hoppers Crossing, Australien · Mitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von VickiVicki ist ein Superhost.

Hi there,

I use Airbnb for both travelling and hosting. Normally I would travel with my partner Steve and our cheeky toddler Max. We love visiting interesting places and meeting new people :)

I host a room here of my parents' home. The reason is that, although they really wish to, they do not speak much English and I work nearby, so I am a host on their behalf. Drop me a line if you have a question or just wanna say 'hi' :)

Cheers
Vicki

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.