Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Zeitgenössisches Doppelzimmer in neuer Entwicklung, zwei Minuten zu Fuß vom Hackney Central Station.
translated by Google

Contemporary double room in new development, two minutes walk from Hackney Central Station.

Der Wohnraum

Dieser Raum ist ideal für alle, die einen ruhigen Ort suchen, um wieder abends zu kommen. Transport von Hackney Central ist ausgezeichnet und die Annehmlichkeiten dieser Gegend werden Sie fühlen sich wie ein East London lokalen.
translated by Google

This space is ideal for anyone looking for a quiet place to come back to in the evening. Transport from Hackney Central is excellent and the amenities of this area will make you feel like an East London local.

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben Zugang zur Küche / Essbereich, sowie eine kleine Toilette und das große Badezimmer im Erdgeschoss.
translated by Google

You will have access to the kitchen/dining area, as well as a small toilet and the big bathroom downstairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich habe in den letzten 12 Jahren in Hackney gelebt, wenn du Empfehlung irgendwelche Art brauchst, werde ich froh sein, mein Wissen zu teilen.
translated by Google

I have been living in Hackney for the past 12 years, if you need recommendation of any kind I will be glad to share my knowledge.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Ich habe zwei Beagles von mir selbst, aber wir gehen früh am Morgen und kommen am Abend zurück, während des Tages wird die Wohnung leer und frei zu benutzen.
translated by Google

I have two Beagles of my own, however we leave early in the morning and come back in the evening, during the day the flat will be empty and free to use.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 26 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Wochenendpreis 64 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

Guests must love dogs. We have 2 lovely Beagles in the property who are out of the house all day but we are generally back for dinner around 8pm.
Because of this, all belongings must be kept *SAFE* in your bedroom, with the door securely shut.

We ask guests to be quiet after 9pm.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joshua
September 2017
Had a great 2 week stay at Alessia's beautiful apartment in Hackney. Brilliant communication leading up to and throughout the stay. Alessia was very welcoming and her dogs were delightful too. Great location with easy access into the centre of London and super close to Broadway Market and Victoria Park, two of my fave spots. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Miguel
August 2017
Alessia's house is really nice. The location is really nice as well you can find a supermarket, pubs, restaurants just 2 away. Is just 5 minutes walking from Hackney Central station.

Nutzerprofil von Carlotta
August 2017
Alessia is a nice host and let me do the check in even if she was not at home in that moment. The apartment is near an overground stop and this make it easy to reach the city centre. Then it is possible to use the kitchen, if needed, which I found useful. It was a very comfortable staying overall!
Nutzerprofil von Alessia
Antwort von Alessia:
Thank you Carlotta, it was a pleasure to meet you and to share the house for a week.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
August 2017
I really enjoyed my home stay , the house is really nice and not far from the center, very relaxing and quite place to live

Nutzerprofil von Luther
Juni 2017
Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Juni 2017
Excellent host. Very friendly. The Apartment is beautiful and chic. I will certainly be returning in the near future.

Nutzerprofil von AlessiaAlessia ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
Great room in Hackney, within a modern flat. I slept really well and felt very comfortable and as I was away most of the day I didn't mind the fact that the flat doesn't get much sunlight (well, if it's sunny in London). Alessia was away while I visited (also her dogs were away so I didn't get to meet them), but I met her briefly as she waited for me for the checkin and to show me around the house; I didn't have any problems and she was easily reachable by message. The location is perfect if you are visiting the east end, with bus stops and the overground only steps away. I'd definitely recommend Alessia's place.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Alessia

It makes a big difference to be travelling and still be sleeping and wake up in a place that you can call home for a few days. It is even better when you find nice people welcoming you and giving you advice that only the locals can give you.

Having experienced this as an airbnb guest myselfI I have decided to rent out a room in my own place, to meet new people, have a good chat and get to know different cultures and backgrounds.

I like to think I'm a good host, it's in my nature to feel happy about making people feel comfortable in my place and I enjoy having guests staying over.

I am into psychology, music, cinema, art and design. Tennis, yoga, knitting and food - I can enjoy a conversation almost about anything and am always curious to learn new things.

Having said this, I also very much like my privacy and I am very respectful of people's spaces. I am very clean and tidy, I share my home with two beagles but they are never left at home on their own and are generally quiet. They may just attempt to play with you if you are around the house enough!

I work full time but I am around most evenings to give you advice about Hackney and London in general. I am Italian and have been living in the neighbourhood for the past twelve years and love it every day a little more!

It will be lovely to share this experience with new comers!

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte