Cozy Room 
AC is ready.
Cozy bed for One!
Gastgeber: Mary
Mary ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome! I am retired human services professional and Concord native. My home is very comfortable and peaceful. In addition to your bedroom there is a common room with tables and chairs, microwave, Keurig coffee/tea maker, fridge and Poland Spring Water. I am looking forward to meeting and supporting you during your stay in Concord.Whatever brings you here, I will do my best to make your trip effortless and fun. Must check in by 10 PM!!! Secure off street parking! Rentals Tax License No: 62225

Der Wohnraum

A private entrance and hallway lead to the second floor where you have the a sweet room facing the east with a large spacious closet to yourself. You will have a twin bed that I'm told is very comfortable. There is a shared bathroom and common room with a table and chairs, Keurig coffee maker, microwave, small fridge and Poland Springs water dispenser for your convience. During good weather you are welcome to sit out in my backyard to sun, listen to the birds or meditate. If you need to watch some TV or visit, please feel free to come and knock on my door as I live downstairs. I'm here to help. There are plenty of places to walk in the morning and hiking trails are nearby.

Zugang für Gäste

If you want to visit or watch TV, you are welcome to knock on my door as I live downstairs. If you have just had a long flight and want to respect, your privacy will be respected.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work at home so am available most of the time to support you in your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a cat named Katrina. She loves to welcome guests.


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Dogs are welcome if they are cool with cats, are housebroken and obedience trained. Dogs must be with owners at all times.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Must be able to climb one step of stairs to second floor.
Lärm-Potenzial - My house is set on the street.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - My cat Katrina will welcome you.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom and common room are shared.

Stornierungen

45 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Claire
Juli 2017
Mary is really friendly, lives in a nice, cozy house. The room was perfect for my needs. Good mattress and AC!

Nutzerprofil von Weihua
Oktober 2017
Good

Nutzerprofil von Jaime
Oktober 2017
I had a pleasant stay at Mary's place. Mary and her little black cat Katrina were very welcoming and I feel like at home.

Nutzerprofil von Valerie
Oktober 2017
Mary's place was great. She was a friendly and easy-going host. The room was all I needed. The bathroom was great and she provided snacks (not in the bathroom). I would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Tonya
Oktober 2017
Very cozy, quiet place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Virginia
Oktober 2017
Exactly as other guests have described. Cozy, clean, comfy, and Mary is a gracious host! I got a much needed good night's rest before an early and long hike the next morning in the White Mountains.

Nutzerprofil von Melinda
September 2017
Staying at Mary's is always a wonderful experience she is such a great host. the changes that she has made are just wonderful she has made it so that there is a common room that has all the amenities of a hotel for her guests only in a pleasant, personal atmosphere. I would recommend anyone who's coming to Concord to stay at Mary's you won't be disappointed!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Concord, New Hampshire, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Gardening, genealogy, and cooking are my favorite things to do. I am dairy free and diabetic friendly. I live between the ocean and the mountains which is perfect for me. I don't have cable TV but do have wireless internet and when I want to watch TV I use my roku. I love British…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte