Rooftop areaRooftop area
Relaxed Place - Walking distance from everything!
Gastgeber: Melanie
Melanie ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello! Come and stay in our cute but roomy apartment. Located on the yarra river it is close to everything that Melbourne offers - shopping, botanical gardens, Crown, SeaLife, Eureka Skydeck 88, National Gallery, Albert Park & South Melbourne Markets & 5min walk to Flinders St Station. The place has views of the river, high ceiling, kitchen and a super comfy bed. The amenities here will leave you feeling refreshed with a lap pool, steam room, sauna & huge gym!

Der Wohnraum

Spacious and modern one bedroom and one bathroom apartment located on the southern side of the Yarra River in the heart of Southbank. There are numerous sights and attractions that are only a walking distance away making this location the perfect place to stay for a visit to Melbourne.

The apartment features include: views of the yarra river, comfortable real bed, fully equipped kitchen, AEROPRESS coffee maker, heating and cooling, washer, floor to ceiling windows and 24 hour security. The apartment also offers an equipped kitchen with a gas cook top, oven, microwave, fridge/freezer and dishwasher. Other things provided include: quality towels, shampoo & conditioner, laundry detergent, kitchen dishwasher powder, tea and coffee.

Zugang für Gäste

Building features include: Security controlled entrance via security passes, five star facilities including impressive fully equipped gym with cardio, weight, and resistance machines, mat area for stretching/yoga/pilates, sauna and steam room, indoor pool and spa, outdoor area featuring ½ acre garden equipped with sun beds and seating.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will provide all the information required to ensure that you have a comfortable stay. As such, we have very little interaction with our guests. We can however be contacted at any time.


Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We love our place, and we hope that you will treat it with respect as if it was your own home throughout your stay. Key instructions will be emailed to you and more detailed instructions can be found in the apartment upon arrival.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vicky
März 2017
Melanie's place is an excellent place. Great view with the floor the ceiling living room, centrally located in Southbank and the pool is wonderful. Felt like we were in a hotel. It's great for singles and couples and it has a kitchen that we didn't use. We would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Naarah
Januar 2017
Mel's place was perfection. Great views and so central to everything. Mel is very accommodating and helpful. Everything you could ask for and more is in the apartment and there is plenty of space inside the apartment to really unwind, relax and enjoy all Melbs has to offer! Highly recommend and will def be back to stay again in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Amelia
Januar 2017
Mel is a very good host. Very helpful with her infos and quick resposes by email. The apartment is modern clean and spacious, importantly kids friendly for us. Had a great stay, thankyou for the snacks and wine. Mel also provided crayons for my son :) x Amelia

Nutzerprofil von Naida
November 2016
Melanie responded quickly to our queries and helped with finding parking options close to the unit. The unit is of a good size, with fabulous views and in an excellent location that is just steps away from Southbank promenade but also handy to practical needs such as the supermarket.

Westaustralien, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Melanie

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte