Redwood Home - 3 Rooms 1 Bathroom - Great Location

Privatzimmer

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy THREE PRIVATE BEDROOMS, with THREE QUEEN BEDS, in a hosted home. One bedroom can be used as a private living room instead. Kitchen & bathroom are shared with the owner.
The location is amazing! Walk to Chinatown, Little Italy, Financial District, Ferry Building, Fisherman's Wharf, Union Square, Lombard St, Market St, Nob Hill, tourist sites, restaurants, bars, cafes & more! Bike to the Golden Gate Bridge! Close to Bart, buses & Muni trains.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 129 €
Kaution 430 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Home Care
This is a shoe-free home with brand new carpet. Please take your shoes off in the stairwell before the apartment entrance. If you spill something or mark the carpet, please let me know so I can clean it immediately. If a glass or something is broken, please let me know so that all pieces can be safely removed.

If something is not working properly, please let me know so it can be repaired or replaced.

Common Spaces should be kept clean and tidy, such as the bathroom sink and the kitchen counter. Dishes and cooking utensils should be cleaned promptly after use. Please use the metal mesh in the shower drain to capture hair and keep it from going down the drain. Please empty it after showering/bathing.

Noise and Behavior
Between 8:00 pm and 8:00 am, please avoid raucous noises and keep music, TV, voices, and any other sounds to a minimum (not louder than necessary for convenient hearing). Noise travels between buildings, even with windows closed. The homes are very close together and sound bounces between walls. It’s important that people in the home and the neighborhod can enjoy their rest and relaxation.

Bike Parking
Please speak with the Owner Occupant before parking bicycles in common areas.

Garbage
Trash is generally collected by the city every Wednesday morning around dawn.
Refuse is to be placed inside designated containers (recycling, trash, and compost). Please fold down boxes and bags.


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 459 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von SaraSara ist ein Superhost.

I love people... truly I adore meeting people, hearing about their lives, and making a difference for others. Taking care of people is deeply fulfilling to me. It is an honor to have the opportunity to be hospitable - whether that is three generations of a family or a group of friends or a team of colleagues.

I live in San Francisco and co-own a 3 unit apartment building with another woman, Tiya-B. My home is the 3rd floor unit and her place is the 2nd floor unit. In addition, I sometimes help another dear friend, Alan, who shares his home with guests on occasion (the Mission Treehouse).

I have lived in San Francisco since the winter of 2012 and I still feel like there's so much to see! I'm constantly exploring the city in which I live. San Francisco is a magical, ever-evolving and vibrant place. I am always learning about something new and discovering special qualities. There is so much happening in San Francisco, one can be a "tourist" in this city and never get bored. There isn't enough time in the day to attend all the events and try all the restaurants, etc. I'm delighted to share with you what I know about and really appreciate when people tell me about their discoveries.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte