Zu Inhalten springen
Lisbon's Light-House (the best sunrise & sunset)
Lisbon's Light-House (the best sunrise & sunset)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My flat is cosy and cool. Ideal for 1, 2 or even 3 people (a couple with kids - as the sofa turns into a bed). It's located only 5 minutes away from Alameda metro - green & red lines, 7 minutes with a cap from the Lisbon Airport and only 20 minutes walk away from city center and best nightlife area. It's close to everything, either if you come for business or fun. And the best part... you can see the entire city from the sofa, from bed or enjoy the sunset with a glass of wine from the balcony!


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Smoking is allowed on the balcony


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Madrid, SpanienMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mafalda

Well, I've lived several years in Barcelona and I'm one of those persons that defend that: when in Rome, act like a roman. So you can imagine that I did a lot, visited a lot, went to a lot of restaurants, bars, clubs, shops, etc. And, despite the fact that it has been more than two years since I moved to Madrid, I still receive calls and s from friends in Barcelona (and from Barcelona) that are in a certain neighborhood, don't know where to have dinner and seek for my help. So I recon they would say that I have a bit of "TIME OUT" complex. Plus, I like to think that I'm someone nice to be around because I'm always in a great mood and I always try to be the best host (and guest) that I can possibly be. I'm talkative and tell a lot of stories (i'm a journalist) and also love to cook for my hosts and guests and create lovely meals that we can enjoy while talking about our travels and adventures.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte