Exotic home away from home
Gastgeber: LaToya
LaToya ist der Gastgeber.LaToya ist ein Superhost.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is good for solo adventurers.

Der Wohnraum

You will have the living room space with an air mattress to sleep on. You will have to share full size bathroom with other Airbnb guests. Prior to booking this space, please be aware that "THIS IS AN OPEN SPACE and that there could possibly be noise such as people using the kitchen and/or coming in front door. So please choose wisely if this may be a concern for you. Only 1 guest can use this space at a time. NO couples or more than one guest due to the small area and to reduce noise as much as possible.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will NOT have access to the community center area such as gym, tennis court and swimming pool. Guest will have access to front door key only. Please return all keys at check out.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Guest that are seeking to use this space (living room), please be aware that this space is not for long term use. Due to the open space, living area must be presentable at all times meaning please no clothes, trash, or even the air mattress on the floor (center of living area). The air mattress should be more so used at night preferably after 7:30pm as for the respect for other guests to move around throughout the apartment also.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
TV

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von David
Dezember 2016
Latoya's pad was super spacious and comfortable. Since she is a nurse I felt extra safe staying in case there was amy medical issues. She was very conscienscious and assured a comfortable stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 76 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von LaToyaLaToya ist ein Superhost.
Hi My name is LaToya but most call me "Toya". I work in the medical field and currently continuing my education (Masters in Nursing). I would like to travel more and become more involve with different cultures in the near future. I have a very ambitious personality and have many…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte