Front of our lovely homeOur back patio
Family Home in the Heart of Madison
Gastgeber: Paula
Paula ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Centrally located and close to UW Campus, Kohl Center, Alliant Energy Center and down-town Madison. We have everything a family would need to feel at home away from home. In addition to what our home offers, we also could extend bikes, snowshoes, etc. WiFi, music, a garden for harvesting and a couple of cute hens await you. Get busy around town during the day and then you can relax and watch the dusk role in on our lovely front

Our home is good for groups of all types but especially families.

Der Wohnraum

We live in a home built in 1902, it has amazing character and funny wallpaper to boot! Almost all hardwood floors and lots of light. HUGE backyard with multiple hammocks, fire pit, a garden for harvesting and a hip surrounding neighborhood. We LOVE our home and we hope that you do too!

Zugang für Gäste

Any all parts of first and second floor. The basement has a a half bath and washer and dryer for use but the rest of the space is off limits. This is where our kitty calls home base.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We won't be here when you are so we'll either meet you at arrival or leave instructions for entry.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a kitty that is very friendly and will come and go as she pleases. Her food and litter are kept in the basement.

We have chickens in our back yard. They are self sufficient and will not come out of their coop and run.

The fire pit and hammocks outside long to be enjoyed. We keep a garden and fruit trees that you are welcome to harvest from. There are outdoor decorative lights that can be turned on from the garage.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 2 Hängematten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- We ask that you respect our neighbors and lower the volume of activities after 10 pm. We ask that you leave our home in the condition and cleanliness in which you found it.
- We do have a kitty, she takes care of herself but must be respected and let in and out of the home as desired.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Courtney
Oktober 2017
This place is sooo charming. We came in from Chicago so were totally blown away by the backyard especially with the fire pit. The house is very comfortable and clean. If you're looking for a unique and special place to stay, stay here!

Nutzerprofil von Russ
August 2017
Great location and we had access to three vintage type bikes that got us around just fine. The beds were fine but the second bed is only. big enough for one adult . The family cat is very shy but not a problem and was very independent, only saw it in the mornings to be let in for some food. Old unique two bedroom house that is not fancy but is a good place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
Juli 2017
Although we didn't get to meet Paula on our trip, everything went incredibly smoothly. Great location!

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Dezember 2016
Paula's place is clean, comfortable, and quaint. Paula was super friendly, and helpful. We felt very welcome and taken care of.

Nutzerprofil von Diego
November 2016
We stayed at Paula's for a weekend. The house was very clean and comfortable for my group. Would absolutely recommend if you are staying in Madison. A quick car drive or walk (45 mins) to state street.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Madison, Wisconsin, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Paula

We are the quintessential Madison Family. We love the outdoors, bike everywhere, grow much of our own food, tend chickens, enjoy great music and entertaining friends. We have a little one who just turned two and she really likes puppies, milk and her baby cousin. We live in an amazing neighborhood in the best city in the US!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte