Bunk Bed Dormitory (4 people)House Exterior
Men's Dormitory in Hakodate Best Tourist Area(B)

Gemeinsames Zimmer

2 Gäste

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

5-minute walk from Hakodate city tram (streetcar) "Jujigai (十字街) " station.

Best location for sightseeing in Hakodate city.
Churches, red brick warehouse district, Lucky Pierrot(Local hamburger shop), Mount Hakodate Ropeway, etc. Many of the tourist attractions can be reached on foot.
All the guest rooms are on the second floor.

※If you need to occupy one room. Check my other listings.

Der Wohnraum

There are two rooms (max 4 guests x 2 rooms).
Depending on the reservation number of guest, these rooms are used properly as a women-only dormitory or mixed dormitory.

If you want to occupy one room for your group, please book from "1 room(Max 4 people) booking in Hakodate Best Site" or "1 room(Max 6 people) booking in Hakodate Best Site" of my other listings.

Japanese-Style rooms are also in preparation.
Shared Living room and kitchen on the first floor,
please use by everyone.
I also use them sometimes.
A restroom and a shower room are on the first floor and the second floor each.
※No car parking here.
There are coin parking near, please use it.
(400 yen /24 hour or 600 yen /12 hours.)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Because I am almost at home, I want to welcome you at the time of the check-in as much as possible.
The conversation in Japanese is perfect.
The English conversation is poor, but hopes that I spend happy time with you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house is undergoing renovations to become to "Guesthouse × Cafe" in the future, but first it started out as a guest house.
Because the house is under renovation, I may bother you.

I would like to here in comfortable guest house.
If there is a request, Please tell me without reserve.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
4 Etagenbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Henry
September 2017
Masahiro is a great host!

Nutzerprofil von Samuel
August 2017
Masahiro is very kind and approachable. I requested for a late check in and he waited for me, which I am very appreciative of. Can't comment much because I was only there for a few hours, but if given the chance, I would stay there again given the affordability and hospitality by the host.

Nutzerprofil von Daichi
August 2017
函館山のロープーウエイ乗り場から近いのが何よりも嬉しかったです。 周りにある建物も函館特有の建築であり、それを眺めるだけでも楽しめます。 設備、サービス共に良く、とても助かりました。 アクセスも路面電車の駅から近いので良いです。

Nutzerprofil von Tomohiro
August 2017
Very good

Nutzerprofil von Lukas
Juli 2017
Had a nice stay here. Masahiro is a nice guy always smiling and gladly answering all of my questions. The place has everything I could wish for, there are shower and toilet on both first and second floor, you've got wifi. There's a washing machine, a kitchen if you want to cook and even a piano for those who want to play piano ;-) There's no AC in the room, however a fan was provided. The other guests who stayed in the room with me where quiet and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Sang Hyoen
Juli 2017
친절하고 좋습니다. 주변 하코다테산 케이블카나 정교회 성당과도 아주 가깝습니다.

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Juli 2017
地理位置优越,房子距离函馆山,金森仓库,八幡坂,教会等都非常近。距离电车站位置也近,去函馆朝市、五棱郭公园都可以通过电车到达。房主本人很热情,回复信息十分及时,房间干净整洁,共享的浴室洗手间使用也很方便。总之来函馆玩,十分推荐这里,房子周边就是景区,环境优美。

Dieser Gastgeber hat 315 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Hakodate, JapanMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von MasahiroMasahiro ist ein Superhost.

Hello. I am Masahiro.
I like trips and went on an Asian trip well before.
I began a host recently in my hometown.
I am glad if I can help with the pleasant trip of the guest.
My English is weak, so translation application is a good friend.
こんにちは。この家のホストをしているMasahiroです。旅行が好きでアジアがメインですがよく行きました。最近はあまりいけません。皆さんの楽しい旅行のお手伝いができたらうれしいです。

Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Masahiro.
Masahiro
Ivy hilft beim Gastgeben.
Ivy

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte