fully equipped kitchen
FAMILY COMFORT AT OUR SAFE AND CENTRAL HOME
FAMILY COMFORT AT OUR SAFE AND CENTRAL HOME
10 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
10 Betten
2,5 Bäder
10 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
10 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Unsere herrliche Wohnung ist einladend für Familien. An unserem Platz können Sie eine sehr sichere und ruhige Nachbarschaft genießen, aber ganz in der Nähe von Restaurants und Bürgermeister Einkaufen. Wir haben eine große Küche mit allem was man braucht. Mailen Sie uns Ihre Lebensmittel-Liste, wir werden es bei der Ankunft bereit haben. Es ist auch etwa zehn Minuten mit dem Auto zum alten Teil der Stadt. Du wirst unsere Kaninchen in unserem Hinterhof lieben. Erkundigen Sie sich über Hauswirtschaft und Fahrer-Service für stündliche / tägliche / monatliche Rate. Frönen. Hunde willkommen!
translated by Google

Our delightful apartment is welcoming to families.
At our place you can enjoy a very safe and quiet neighborhood, yet very close to restaurants and mayor shopping. We have a large kitchen with all you need. Email us your grocery list, we will have it ready on arrival. It is also about ten minutes by car to the old part of town. You will love our rabbits in our backyard. Do inquire about housekeeping and driver services available for hourly/daily/monthly rate. Indulge.
Dogs welcome !

Der Wohnraum

Unser Platz ist das Erdgeschoss eines vierstöckigen Gebäudes. Es liegt in einer wunderschönen und ruhigen Wohngegend. Wir haben einen großen Hinterhof mit einem Außendeck mit Grill. Unser Haus ist familien- und hundefreundlich, bietet Parkplätze für zwei Autos und verfügt über 24 Stunden Wachmann. Unsere Wohnung hat drei Schlafzimmer und zweieinhalb (E-Mail versteckt) e Wohnung 250 Quadratmeter und hat eine Gras Terrasse mit 416 Quadratmetern. Haustiere sind willkommen. Das Hauptschlafzimmer hat ein Kingsize-Bett und ein zusätzliches Zimmer mit einem Schlafsofa; Auch das "Kinder" Zimmer hat 2 Etagenbetten; Und das Gästezimmer hat ein großes Bett und ein Hochhaus. Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel in der Größe. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet und geräumig. Da die Einheit auf einem Hang ist, sind die beiden Treppenstufen zur Wohnung. Kein Aufzug.
translated by Google

Our place is the ground floor of a four story building. It is located in a beautiful and quiet residential neighborhood. We have a large backyard featuring an outside deck with a barbeque. Our home is family and dog-friendly, provides parking for two cars and has 24 hr security guard.

Our apartment has three bedrooms and two and a half (email hidden)e apartment 250 squared meters and has a grass patio measuring 416 squared meters. Pets are welcomed.The main bedroom has a king size bed and an additional room attached with a sofa bed; also, the "kids" room has 2 bunk beds; and, the guest room has a full size bed and a high-rise. The rooms are very comfortable in size. The kitchen is fully appointed and spacious.

Since the unit is on a slope,the are two levels of stairs to get to the apartment. No elevator.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste können die ganze Wohnung erreichen.
translated by Google

The guests can access the whole apartment .

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir verbringen viel von uns in den USA, so dass mein Assistent Rocio, der in Quito lebt, glücklich sein wird, unsere Gäste bei der Ankunft und bei der Abreise zu treffen. Danach wird sie nach Bedarf zur Verfügung stehen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt haben.
translated by Google

We spend much of our time in the US so my assistant Rocio, who lives in Quito, will be happy to meet our guests on arrival and on departure. After that, she will be available as needed to ensure you have a comfortable stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wir sind in der Lage, Hauswirtschaft und einen Fahrer für eine zusätzliche Stunde / täglich / wöchentliche Rate zur Verfügung stellen.Unser Fahrer und unsere Haushälterin waren lange Zeit Mitarbeiter. Wir bieten touristische Informationen und organisieren Transport für Gruppen aller Größen. Wir können auch den Flughafen abholen. * Bitte erkundigen Sie sich nach diesen Dienstleistungen. Mit einer Haushälterin und einem Fahrer, um dich zu verwöhnen? warum nicht. Wir heißen Hunde willkommen!
translated by Google

We are able to provide housekeeping services and a driver for an additional hour/daily/weekly rate.Our driver and our housekeeper have been long time staff members.
We provide tourism information and arrange transportation for groups of all sizes .
We can also arrange airport pick up.
*Please inquire about these services.
Having a housekeeper and a driver to pamper you? why not.
We welcome Dogs!!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Etagenbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Have fun ,and in the case you need something, communicate.
Please note our daily rate is meant for up to 4 guests. For each additional guest we will charge 20 usd per night. Our rental sleeps up to 10 guests. Please indicate accurately the amount of people in your group so we can adjust our fee accordingly.

Eating inside the bedrooms is not allowed.

If you have a dog, we know you will make sure he is careful around the house.

1. Smoking is NOT allowed OR Smoking is allowed outside only.
2. People other than those in the Guest party set forth above may not stay overnight in the property. Any other person in the property is the sole responsibility of Guest.
3. All of the units are privately owned; the owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.
4. Keep the property and all furnishings in good order 5. Only use appliances for their intended uses
6. Pets are NOT allowed. OR PETS are permitted only with prior approval and the Pet Addendum must be completed.


Stornierungen

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dominique
September 2015
Unterkunft: einladend, gross, gute Raumaufteilung, schön dekoriert, sauber, grosszügig, gute Ausstattung, sehr ruhige Lage, trotzdem zentral, ein Ort zum relaxen, tolle grosse Betten, viele extra Handtücher und Decken, sichere bewachte Apartmentanlage, sehr zu empfehlen, tolles Preisleistungsverhältnis, wir kommen wieder! Lissette: sehr höflich, unkompliziert, hilfsbereit, antwortet schnell, Flughafentransfer hat gut funktioniert

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Oktober 2017
Lisette was very welcoming and proactive, and her place was well located and very cleanly. Strongly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Abiel
Juni 2017
This property is within 10 - 15 minutes from the most historic sites of Cuenca. The beds were warm (Cuenca gets cold at night) and had very comfortable sheets . The home has beautiful marble floors from Ecuador. They are in fact from the same quarry sites as some of the beautiful old cathedrals in the city. The property also feels very, very secure. No issues with the Wifi ever. Although we were in Cuenca for a short stay the home has all of the amenities and appliances required of a longer stay. Pots, pans, spoons, cups, glasses, blenders, etc. were all there. As great as the location is the best part of the stay is Tarquino, the host himself. He's a kindhearted person who's main concern is for you to be happy. He has traveled the world but is "Cuencano" himself and wants to give you the best experience you are looking for in his city. Getting a taxi to the place can be a bit difficult but get (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) so you can communicate with Tarquino on either how to get there or simply pass the phone over to the taxi driver to speak with Tarquino. I highly recommend this stay. You will not be disappointed.
Nutzerprofil von Lissette
Antwort von Lissette:
As nice as this review is , it doesn't belong to our rental . Our rental is in the city of Quito . Hopefully you are able to give the rental in Cuenca the review they deserve :)
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Darwin
Mai 2017
El lugar está bien ubicado, cuenta con espacios cómodos y acogedores con buen diseño y una excelente anfitriona que definitivamente te hace sentir en casa con esos pequeños detalles que no tienen precio. Rocío es una persona muy agradable, respetuosa y cuidadosa de todos los detalles! Excelente comunicación con Lisstte, en general una experiencia recomendable.

Nutzerprofil von Elisa
Mai 2017
Nice place, friendly host. Recommended

Nutzerprofil von Ana
April 2017
Very accurate description of apt. Clean home, made us feel very special with their assistance, even left snacks, towels and extra bed sheets for us to use. Host was communicative and helpful for our first time in Quito. Rocio was extremely helpful and made the whole check-in process flow smoothly. Bunnies in the garden made it very fun. Thank you for the stay!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
April 2017
Beautiful, spacious apartment with just about everything you could wish for during your stay (the only things we would have liked were an iron and ironing board and electric kettle - we Brits do love a cup of tea - but there is a stove top kettle provided and we're being a bit fussy about the iron). The apartment is in a quiet residential area, has off road parking if you have a car and although it's a bit of a hike down to shops and restaurants (not a problem for us as we like to walk) taxis are plentiful and cheap, about $4 to the centre. Lissette is super responsive if you have any questions - just message her through the Airbnb app and she'll reply pretty much immediately. Full marks too to the housekeeper, Rocio, who is friendly and helpful. Highly recommended all round!
Nutzerprofil von Lissette
Antwort von Lissette:
we are very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay . It was a pleasure hosting you . Come back anytime ! we will place the iron and ironing board in the kitchen from now on , our guests seem to miss them , they are in the laundry room . Happy travels ! :)
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Lissette
I am the mom of two young men, optometrist by profession and Ecuadorian in nationality. We love our place in Quito but we are currently living in Fort Lauderdale- Florida. We love hosting travelers and making sure their stay is as enjoyable and stress-free as possible.
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte