lounge and dining overlook balcony5 minutes walk to Double Bay beach
Double Bay. Entire place. 3min walk to Train.

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Entire place. 1 bedroom.
Within 5 minutes walk to Edgecliff train station, Ferry terminal and Double Bay village and Supermarkets! Set well back from the main road and with balcony. Comfy Couch and luxurious Queen bed. Internet. 42inch TV.
10 mins walk for a morning swim at Murray Rose sea baths. Jump straight on the bus to Bondi Beach. Super quick train ride from the airport . Please note: some building work at nearby apartments may be heard during the day.

Der Wohnraum

Entire place. Pillow top queen bed. Balcony. Separate bath and shower. 3 seater comfy leather couch. Well equipped kitchen wirh Nespresso machine and nutriblast juicer. No parking is available onsite.

Zugang für Gäste

Internet, 42 inch TV, coffee and tea, private balcony, comfy couch, separate Bath and shower. washer and dryer. 1st floor apartment in small boutique block with access via lift or stairs. Set back from main road.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Although I wont be staying nearby, you are welcome to contact me at anytime during your stay. I hope you enjoy my place as much as I do!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is set back from the main road but please note that sometimes there is construction work in progress at some nearby apartments and the building work may be heard during the day.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 103 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Respectful of furniture and contents please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 15. Dezember 2017 - 7. Januar 2018.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jocelyn
August 2017
Fabulous position, very well stocked cupboards. Mairead goes the extra mile, with providing Molton Brown products, washing powder etc. thank you Mairead, we enjoyed staying there.

Nutzerprofil von Ursula
Juni 2017
I loved this place!!!! Cute and cosy, really nicely furnished and especially loved the coffee machine with pods provided :). Mairead was very easy to communicate with. It is clear that she cares for this place and makes sure her guests are cared for too with nice little touches. Friendly neighbours and a fantastic location with close access to everything! Beautiful walks in the area, which my partner and I loved. I'll definitely be back and highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
Juni 2017
We loved the central location of the apartment which was close to public transport, (including the ferry), coffee shops and supermarkets at Edgecliff Station. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Eimear
April 2017
This is a great spot for anyone who is looking for the perfect location from which to explore Sydney. The biggest plus is having the ferry terminal nearby, as well as double bay village, which is classy and quiet but close enough to the city to allow people to explore freely. The apartment itself is perfect for two people and excellently equipped. Mairead was a great host, answering text messages promptly and being flexible and accommodating. All in all, a great experience for good value.

Nutzerprofil von Luc
April 2017
L'appartement de Mayread est situé à proximité de tous les services interessants, autant épicerie, restaurant, transports. L'appartement est parfait pour deux personnes, la chambre fermée entre autre, de meme que les laveuses-sécheuses furent très pratiques. Les accessoires inclus dans sa cuisine sont complets pour se préparer un peu n'importe quoi. Les voisins sont discrets, pas eu de soucis de ce côté. Le quartier est sécuritaire, nous n'avons pas eu d'inquiétude. Les rues avoisinantes permettent d'agréables promenades jusqu'à la baie. Vraiment un bel environnement.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
März 2017
A fab location, minutes from Edgecliff station and a short stroll to Double Bay and the ferry port. Great size for a short stay, loved the nutri bullet! Only issue for us was the construction noise each morning during the week.

Nutzerprofil von Gillian
Februar 2017
Safe and pleasant ...

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von MaireadMairead ist ein Superhost.

I spend my time between Sydney and Melbourne. My husband and I run a business in the two states so we get to enjoy travelling between the two. We are both fit and active and love swimming and walking and cycling and enjoying all that Melbourne and Sydney has to offer.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte