Lots of storage and work spaceHot tub is always nice to have
Stylish and Spacious Double Room in the South East

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is located in South East London, with excellent connections to the city centre via Overground/Train/Bus.

It is a safe and quiet residential neighbourhood, where you can come home to relax after a busy day in London.

Your room is truly spacious with lots of light, double bed, big windows, large table and lots of storage space.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charles
August 2017
Kati's place in Croydon, a working class suburb south of London, is really quite nice. Her street is off of the main roads and gets almost no traffic; having stayed mostly in cities for the last few months, I was amazed at how quiet it was there. Despite that, the train station is just a short walk away, and it gives easy access to central London, and to Gatwick Airport. I stayed here largely because of the airport access, and it was super easy to get there when I was ready to leave. There's a very large Sainsbury supermarket a couple of blocks away, with a decent selection of organic food choices, and a few centers with shopping and restaurants a little further away, if you feel like the walk. The guest room is on the 2nd floor of the townhome, at the front, and the back of the home has a surprisingly large, very private garden; the interior of the whole block seems to be filled with greenery and trees and it's very lovely. Any smoking is done out here, not inside (if one were so inclined), but it's very nice to just sit out in the morning and have coffee and read. The interior is simply but pleasantly decorated, the appliances are easy to use (after some ovens I've seen, I no longer take that for granted), and there's plenty of refrigerator and freezer space for groceries. The guest room is quite large, the bed is comfortable, the table was excellent for my computer work, and the internet was excellent. (I had no trouble streaming Hi-Def videos or online gaming, the most demanding internet activities). The shared bathroom was very functional (again, something I've learned to not take for granted). Kati was a delightful person, warm and friendly and very considerate. Her adult son Tom was away at the time, and it seemed as though Kati was more the primary host here. She responded very promptly to my messages ahead of and during my stay, and was a true pleasure to stay with. I can highly recommend Kati's place, and would gladly stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Dámaris
Juli 2017
Really nice housing for hollidays in couple. There is a good comunication with London and the train station is very near from the House. And the check-in is very easy.

Nutzerprofil von Viveka
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Melinda
Mai 2017
It was really lovely to stay at Tom's and Kati's house. They are great hosts, who were always nice and helpful, and even gave good tips for our trip from the city. They are talkative but they also give enough space for you, so it's a good place even if you're extrovert or a little more introvert. The place has also great connection to the city and there's a local shop just 2 minutes from the house. I really enjoyed our stay here, so I'd definitely recommend Tom's and Kati's house.

Nutzerprofil von Gina
Mai 2017
Very laid back, I basically had the whole place to myself. The bed was large, comfortable and clean. Bedroom and bathroom were both spacious. I liked having my own bedroom mirror and the BR had plenty of outlets. Just a very nice, safe and cozy place, just a bit far from central London.

Nutzerprofil von Gabor
Mai 2017
Check in was easy and hot tub was great option to my girlfriend. The place was very clean. Both of us were happy.

Nutzerprofil von Yannick
Mai 2017
Great place, easy to find and to get to by bus stop nearby. The place is very quiet and the room is lovely. Great sleep, quiet and easy :) Thank you my friend

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Benedek

I am originally from Budapest, continuing my fine art studies in London at the UAL. I love the multicultural diversity of the city and meeting new people all the time. I am happy to share my cozy, heart-warming home with you!

Sprachen: English, Magyar
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Benedek.
Benedek
Kati hilft beim Gastgeben.
Kati
Ähnliche Unterkünfte