Monrovia 2 Bedroom Private Apartment in Quiet Area

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Zwei Schlafzimmer, ein Badezimmer, voll möblierte private Wohnung in einer ruhigen Nachbarschaft. Bequem und komfortabel, sowie nur wenige Minuten von der Altstadt Monrovia entfernt. Jeden Freitag erleben Sie die bekannten Monrovia Bauern Markt und Unterhaltung nur wenige Minuten entfernt von Ihrer Haustür.
translated by Google

Two bedroom, one bathroom, fully furnished private apartment located in a quiet neighborhood. Convenient and comfortable, as well as being on minutes away from Old Town Monrovia. Every Friday, experience the well known Monrovia farmers market and entertainment only minutes away from your doorstep.

Der Wohnraum

Erleben Sie die amerikanische Kultur, indem Sie in den lokalen Festlichkeiten jeden Freitag auf dem Nachtmarkt in der Altstadt Monrovia teilnehmen. Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen und freundlichen Nachbarschaft, entspannen Sie sich in der entspannten Atmosphäre der Stadt zu bieten hat.
translated by Google

Experience american culture by partaking in the local festivities every Friday at the night market in Old Town Monrovia. Located in a quiet and friendly neighborhood, unwind in the relaxed atmosphere the city has to offer.

Zugang für Gäste

Vollständige Wohnung steht zur Verfügung, sowie die Garage für das Parken im Erdgeschoss.
translated by Google

Entire apartment is available for use, as well as the garage for parking downstairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Sie können mich per Anruf, Text oder E-Mail kontaktieren, wenn nötig. Kann sowohl Mandarin als auch Englisch sprechen.
translated by Google

You may contact me via call, text, or e-mail if needed. Able to speak both Mandarin and English.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bitte schließe die Tür ab, wenn du gehst.
translated by Google

Please lock the door when you leave.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Minh
September 2017
Nice and clean walkable

Nutzerprofil von Yang
August 2017
very quiet place

Nutzerprofil von Wingsze
August 2017
房子停车场在后面,所以需要注意小巷子进去。公寓挺大,在二楼,厨房调味料不是很齐全,自己做饭的需要注意。房间整洁舒适,跟房东沟通良好。满意的一次入住

Nutzerprofil von Shaocong
August 2017
Jenny's apt was located in a quite and safe place. It is clean and spacious, which is good for family or a group of friend to stay. Jenny also response very fast, and is kind to help.

Nutzerprofil von Geomaly
August 2017
Good for the rate. It is centrally located but not in a tourist friendly environment.

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Juli 2017
Jenny was very responsive to most questions that we had and the apartment was easy to find and indeed in a quiet area and close to the main street of Old Monrovia (Myrtle). The apartment was spacious & clean, the a/c excellent, the beds very comfortable, the water pressure excellent in the shower and we always had warm water. For our needs it was a great location with all the basics, incl. Wifi (important for teenagers). The only improvements I would like to see are: cleaning up the bath/ shower (which I'm sure Jenny will take care of) and more kitchen supplies. It was a bit too basic (lack of a frying pan for an egg/ omelet), lack of basic salt/ pepper, sugar and kitchen towels. If we would not have had family in the area, we would have had to buy more kitchen supplies. Although there is a coffee machine, a toaster and a microwave. So overall, we had a positive experience.

Nutzerprofil von Jaime
Juli 2017
According to Jenny, they own several properties listed through Airbnb. While we rented this particular home for a weekend wedding at the LA Arboretum, we were changed three days before we were to arrive to a different house to accommodate our request for a later check out. So, because we did not stay at this particular housed this review is for communication and expectations only. None of the phone numbers listed on this house are Jenny's. They are her family members who help manage the properties. Most notably, they don't speak English, or at least mandarin is their primary language. We struggled to figure out what was happening with our reservation, why it changed, how to enter through the complex gate, etc. We emailed questions three times and received no direct answers. Even when we called to inform them that we were 30 minutes away, she did not know which house/reservation we were because they have 10 houses in the area. We were told that the house that we were changing to was newer and the same cost as our original reservation. However, we had no wifi, a fridge that had rotted out, a master bedroom shower that had mold and hardwater build up in the shower head that we had to clean to allow for the water to come out, a guest shower that didn't work at all, a broken toilet, a master bed that had three box springs stacked on top of each other (no mattress). Overall, this property on West Huntington Drive needs a lot of work, and was nowhere near ready for renting. We wouldn't recommend this home; the original reserved home in Monrovia may have been a different story.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 84 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Gabriel, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jenny

我叫Jenny,主人/房东是民宿的灵魂,特色是民宿的生命。干净卫生是最基本的要求。做民宿也是做良心,对得起自己的良心才能对得住客人。我相信用真心对待客人如家人,用汗水清洁房屋的每一个角落就是我做Airbnb的王道。我也热爱旅游,经常也住有特色的民宿,虚心向前辈们学习讨教。想通过Airbnb这个平台广交天下朋友,希望给每一位有缘的客人留下不同的民宿体验!

My name is Jenny, the owner of the homes. I know and understand the meaning of true bed and breakfast. I believe the heart of every AirBnb home is the heart of the family and friends that lives in it. Because of this, a clean and comfortable home is the most basic standard of my home. I also love to travel, often living in places that offers bed and breakfast, and to bring back that experience to my own home. I want to use Airbnb this platform to make friends all over the world, hoping to leave every guest with a different guest experience!

Sprachen: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte