Dining nook with seating for 6. The kitchen: 5 burner gas stove, microwave, and coffee maker. Use the radio, knives, and ample fridge space.
3 bedroom apartment/flat available weekends
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

3 bedrooms, living room, full bath, kitchen. Stocked w/basics.

We're excited to host a variety of people! People of color, LGBTQ, and people of any, or no, faith are encouraged to stay with us.

Fri and Sat nights, with a min stay of 2 nights.

Der Wohnraum

We know you.
You're looking for a pleasant, comfortable place to gather, prepare food, and most of all, sleep.

You know us.
We are a quiet little family living across the lake from the UW campus, who is willing to give up the upstairs flat a few weekends a year to earn a little extra, and meet interesting people.

Could this be a match made in heaven?

You'll be renting the main level of our 3 bedroom home. You'll also have the eat-in kitchen, living room, and full bath all to yourself.

Comfortably sleeps 6.

Provided: linens, plenty of blankets, pillows, alarm clocks, fans, and convenient places for your luggage. The bathroom is stocked with towels, washcloths, soap, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, etc.

Your hosts are in the flat below, and are available in person, by text, or phone, at anytime.

Zugang für Gäste

WiFi
You'll have the following to yourself:
3 bedrooms (1 queen pillow top, 1 queen memory foam, 1 queen firm). Full bathroom, living room, full kitchen.
Lots of parking right out the front door.

Let us know ahead of time if you'd like:
Any kid-supplies, the low-down on local restaurants & entertainment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We assume that you are in town because you have things to do, and so we'll just give you a quick tour of your place, and then retire to our basement apartment.

We're accessible to help via text, phone, or a knock on our door (our apartment is right downstairs from where you'll be staying).

Weitere wichtige Infos

No TV
No land line
We are renting our home in order to make further updates. While everything will be functional, some trim may be down, for example, because I am refinishing it.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We are renting our home in order to make further updates, and so we do assume that you and your party will be respectful of our property.

No pets, please. (We do have a quiet dog that lives on premises.)

We also expect our guests not to be overly noisy, especially late at night or early in the morning. We live in the basement apartment when we have guests (that's you!).

No smoking or vaping in the house. (We have allergy issues, nothing personal.)

Responsible drinking by those over 21 is fine, of course.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jason
August 2017
As advertised this place is close to anything you’d like to do in Madison and a great place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Holly
August 2017
Great house! Very clean and we loved the little extras like the toiletries and coffee! Would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Erin
Juli 2017
Sean and Jennifer were very gracious hosts. Their communication was great and they were even able to accommodate a slightly earlier check-in than originally planned. Their home is very near the Olbrich Botanical Gardens and there is also a nearby shopping center. Downtown Madison is easy to get to as well. I would recommend this space for a small group looking to enjoy the activities that the city has to offer.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2017
Great place for our family to gather, not fancy, but clean & comfortable, good bed, good shower, fully equipped kitchen, great location. The neighborhood is lovely. Madison has so many things to do.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Juni 2017
Nice, quiet neighborhood, close to the water. If you want complete privacy, this is maybe not the place for you, since the owners stay in the basement. But you have a private entrance and it feels like you have the house to yourself. It was great for me and my four friends! We were in town for a wedding so we didn't spend much time at the house. But when we were there, it was nice to sit around and drink coffee and have a chill place to hang out and a quiet place to rest our heads!

Nutzerprofil von Shayna
Juni 2017
Jennifer and Sean were fantastic hosts . It was the perfect location for watching our son complete his first half Iron Man! One of the stations was right down their street at the lake. Would definitely consider this location again!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juni 2017
Thank you!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Madison, Wisconsin, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer

If you are looking at renting our flat in Madison, you'll be communicating with Sean and Jennifer. If you are hoping to stay at our suite in Eagle River, you'll be communicating with Jeremy and Jennifer.

Jenn: I garden, tinker in the garage, weld, and use the Oxford comma. I'm currently working on the woodwork in the house, and renovating a 1969 Trailblazer travel trailer.

Sean: is married to Jenn, woodworks, cooks, and works on construction projects. He's currently doing a deep cleaning out the house and garage because we have recently become empty nesters, and apparently have collected too much crap.

Jeremy: is Jenn's brother, a new dad, a tinkerer, and has a clean garage. I know you are jealous.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jennifer.
Jennifer
Sean hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sean

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte