Zu Inhalten springen
Fully fitted contemporary kitchen with fitted gas hob, electric oven/grill, fridge freezer. Plenty of cooking utensils, mugs, crockery, glasses, cutlery. 4 seater dining table.
The lounge has an L shaped comfortable sofa which is also a pull out double bed too. SKY television, videos and WiFi.  Fabulous Stuffe fire which uses pellets and keeps everywhere wonderfully warm and cosy. There's a double patio door out onto the garden where you'll be able to use the Pizza Oven to eat all fresco!Well behaved dogs are welcome
ALPETTE APT:STUNNING VIEWS & GARDEN
ALPETTE APT:STUNNING VIEWS & GARDEN
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Only a few mins from where the opening scene to the original ITALIAN JOB was filmed at Ceresole, Parc di Paradiso mountains between Turin & Milan close to the Aosta Valley. Mountain biking, trekking, skiing/boarding, running, climbing, paragliding. Easy shopping access to Milan & Torino and sightseeing is only a short train journey away. Fantastic architecture, shows, museums, art galleries. Delicious food & wine from Restaurants or the wealth of Wineries! Well-behaved children & pets welcome!

Der Wohnraum

This is a newly renovated lovely apartment. It has everything you need for a relaxing or busy holiday. It can be romantic or you can have a great party with friends here. The location is perfect... whether you want beautiful countryside and mountains for a quiet stay or if you choose to go to the City of either Torino or Milano where life is brimming over with shopping and fantastic places to see and events happening. It's never dull here. You just decide what you want to do!

Zugang für Gäste

You have free access to all the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The fire burns pellets which is very safe and extremely warm and comfortable. It is digital so it works automatically whether you want it to stop and start at certain times of if you want to change the temperature. Using the hot water is simple. If you do need any help .. I'll either be next door in my other apartment or not far away in Torino.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you have children or dogs, just be careful in the early mornings and late at night when there are deer and other small wildlife in the garden ... we don't to frighten them away. Otherwise children (and dogs) can run wherever they like. There is a small waterfall at the bottom of the garden. Please ensure that the necessary safety precautions are taken. We've tried to make it as difficult as possible to get down there .. but children are so innovative!

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 45 €
Wochenendpreis 46 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Check-in von 12:00 bis 17:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- If you break something ... it happens ... but please replace it with the same standard ready for the next guest.
- If your child or your dog/cat has an accident ... it happens ... so please clean it up properly and don't leave it to smoulder!
- Please remember to empty the bins and make sure you clean the toilet thoroughly before you leave!
- This is my home, so please treat it with the affection and respect.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Nadia
Mai 2017
Laila est une personne exquise, d'une grande bonté et remplie d'amour. Elle nous a accueilli chaleureusement et s'est montrée très disponible. Son appartement est très joli, il ne manque rien. Le jardin est bien aménagé aussi. L'endroit très paisible et magnifique. On entend seulement les merveilleux chants d'oiseau, et nous aussi fait quelques rencontres avec la faune. Vraiment superbes expériences. Un GRAND MERCI à Laila pour sa gentillesse.

Nutzerprofil von Maartje
März 2017
We had a great stay at Laila's flat. In the middle of nowhere, hidden away, but close enough for daytrips to Turin and Ivrea. Highly recommended. As the flat is Laila's , all the basics and amineties where there to cook and have a homey experience. Thank you again Laila. Maartje

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
ItalienMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Laila

Been married more than 30 years to the same man, Chris and have a son, Max aged 28 years who lives in London with his beautiful partner Laura. I live at our other home Italy most of the time. We like nice people and respect our guests to arrive in a holiday home that is clean, welcoming and as nice as I would like to live in! I sell Italian wine and we love our two homes which are very similar. I like the sun, heat, bright colourful living and outside fun in Italy and Chris loves the sea and the countryside of Wales.

Antwortrate: 88%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte