Our bath and showerroom.  We have a separate toilet.  Both rooms are downstairs.
Our TV Room/Lounge.
Shirley: lovely light room with beautiful outlook
Shirley: lovely light room with beautiful outlook
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My home is quiet, cosy and spacious and you will be made very welcome here where I live with my son who is 22. Local buses to Croydon, Bromley and beyond plus you can be in the centre of London within the hour with train stations around 20 minutes walk away. Shirley is quite rural so has lots of lovely walks around but has lots to offer with restaurants, activities and shops nearby. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

My house is chalet style with the bathroom and separate toilet downstairs plus two bedrooms upstairs (one for me and one for you - my son has a room downstairs). Everyone says what a nice feel the place has and how quiet it is. I love it and I hope you will too!

Zugang für Gäste

You will have full access to the kitchen and dining area and all cooking utensils, crockery etc are at your disposal. However, please check the kitchen is free or agree a regular time.
The television room is just for family but you are welcome to join me for a glass of wine on occasion!
There is a separate toilet downstairs with a bath and shower and instant hot water.
My 22 year old son (who works most days) has a room downstairs and the other two bedrooms are upstairs. Your room overlooks the back garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My work schedule is a bit erractic at the moment but if I am home I am happy to help in whatever way I can.

Overnight guests by prior agreement only charged at an extra £15 per night. No visitors to the house other than paid guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Two friendly cats!

Overnight guests by prior agreement only charged at an extra £15 per night. No visitors to the house other than paid guests.

Strictly no smoking inside including out of the windows! You will be asked to leave if disregard this rule.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Check-out by 10.30am please.

-Smoking is only allowed outside in the back garden or the front of the house - NOT out of your bedroom window!
-Remember this is a FAMILY HOME so please do not treat it like a hostel, hotel or convalescent home.
-No loud music
-Disrespect for house rules or aggressive behaviour means you will be asked to leave.
-I allocate one cupboard and a shelf in the fridge for your food. Any surplus food or drink needs to be kept in your room. You have access to all my cooking utensils and equipment.
- Please clear up immediately after yourself in the kitchen (you can use the dishwasher) and bathroom.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zahir
August 2017
Booked with Jen. Booking was confirmed and paid for. She then cancelled at very short notice with no explanation. It meant that I had to find alternative arrangements at very short notice causing lots of inconvenience
Nutzerprofil von Jen
Antwort von Jen:
Apologies for the inconvenience Zahir but I did sent a text by way of explanation but I think the text must have been an airbnb notification of a message from you. Airbnb did however tell me that they were going to phone you and explain that I felt uncomfortable about you having various guests to visit some of which might stay overnight. As a private house it is not really suitable for visitors unless paying. Regards. J
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Victor
Juli 2017
Jen was a fantastic host very warm and friendly.. I stayed in a lovely clean room overlooking a beautiful garden. I've just joined air B&B and this was an absolutely fantastic first experience. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend.. Thank you for such a lovely stay Jen.. Vic.

Nutzerprofil von Germaine
Juni 2017
My stay with Jen was both comfortable and pleasant. The large room was light and airy, with new bed and carpeting: the bonus was my window overlooking the beautiful garden! Jen made space for my stuff in the kitchen and ensured my privacy whilst still making sure that I had everything I needed. Would happily make a return visit, thanks Jen.
Nutzerprofil von Jen
Antwort von Jen:
Thank you Germaine, you were the perfect guest!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Paula L
Dezember 2016
Staying at Jen's home was nice. It was peaceful, relaxing and clean.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
November 2016
Very welcoming and friendly host, nice house and felt very at home. Nice quiet location and comfortable room.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jen

I see myself as quiet but friendly and considerate. I'm a bit of a free spirit and love having people around, exploring new places, pottering about in my garden, yoga, pilates and all animals ...especially my two cats!

Antwortrate: 89%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte