Vacation House near Beaches, Block Island
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have a full bed and a sofa bed available, so it can accommodate up to four people. The place is close to beaches, Galilee (Block Island Ferry), Narragansett, Matunuck, Wakefield, and URI. Also, we added Wifi to make your stay even better! :D


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 83 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Welcome to our home! ☺
If you need anything while here, DO NOT HESITATE to call/ text US ANYTIME of day or night.

1. Please remove your shoes at the door.
2. Please help yourself to any food, coffee, and tea available. Supplies should be on the kitchen counter. Bowls, plates, and cups, in the cabinet on top of the coffee machine. Pans and pots in the cabinet below the coffee machine.
3. Clean up all your messes and be sure to wash, dry all dishes, and put them back to the cabinet. Put all recycles in the GREEN recycle bins outside of the house.
5. Towels are in your room. Extra towels are in the tall cabinet in the bathroom. After you use your towels, hang them on the towel racks to dry.
6. Extra paper towels are toilet paper are also in the tall cabinet in the bathroom.
7. Conserve energy, turn off all the lights when you are out. Turn down heat to 55F (In the winter months, please don’t turn off heat because the pipe will get frozen.).
8. Please do not bring anyone into our home without our permission, ask in advance. No overnight guests.
9. No parties, no hard alcohol, no smoking, and no drugs.
Thank you and have a wonderful stay!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zac
Zac
März 2017
Absolutely loved the stay! It is the cutest little beach house and is exactly as pictured if not better!

Nutzerprofil von Carly
Januar 2017
I-Ling's place was a great spot if you're just looking for somewhere to sleep in RI and be out of the house during the day. With no wifi/cable you can't necessarily call an early night to head back and watch a movie on the couch. However, home was pictured as-is (minus surfboard) and it slept 3 comfortably.
Nutzerprofil von I-Ling
Antwort von I-Ling:
Thank you for your feedback on wifi. We did not include such feature on the Airbnb page, because the subscription costs for internet are too high in our area. If I am home, I usually open up my own hot spot for guests to use to resolve the issue. Surfboard was not there because it's just for decoration and we're changing the décor a bit now. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope you could understand. We will keep trying to look for a more affordable plan for wifi. Glad to know that you had a comfortable stay!
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Dezember 2016
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at I-Ling and Rob's. Their home is charming and a nice, short walk to the beach on a clear and brisk winter day! Communication was seamless, despite the couple traveling themselves, and I-Ling shared some great recommendations :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Providence, Rhode Island, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von I-Ling

Hi, thank you for visiting our site! We're I-Ling (a.k.a. Jasmine) and Rob. I am from Taiwan and he is from the Netherlands. We relocated to Narragansett for work and have been living here for five years. We truly enjoy immersing ourselves in this beautiful and quaint culture that this little universe has to offer.

We both enjoy traveling the world and exploring new places. We appreciate the opportunity on Airbnb to learn about the perception of people coming from various backgrounds and cultures. We are looking forward to meeting with you here at Airbnb!

Sprachen: English, Português, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte