A un passo da tutto
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located 300 meters far from the train and subway station, on the border between the center of Turin and San Salvario one of the funniest districts of the city. Within walking distance you will find shops, museums, clubs, restaurants, bakeries and ice cream shops for every taste. A 4 blocks from the river Po with its historic bridges and the romantic Parco del Valentino. Atmosphere, light and a unique strategic position. Suitable for couples, lone adventurers and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

The accommodation is a large 1 br/1 Ba located on the third floor (with elevator) of a historical building of the 1800. Both rooms have windows and balconies. The bathroom has a beautiful circular shower with glass block wall; high ceilings and doors offer original historical features.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access all the apartment.
NB: it generally requires a minimum of 2 nights, but the system does not allow specific changes by date, so, in some cases (festivities, events, holidays) can be a different minimum required, ask about it during booking process.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am generally in the city on weekdays on hand to resolve any hitch or providing assistance or advice. It may happen that I go out of town on weekends and holidays.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The bed in the room is a comfortable double bed with memory foam mattress.There is plasma tv 52-inch with home dolby surround and DVD player and many movies and books available for guests. The kitchen area offers all the essentials for cooking, including Nespresso coffee machine (what else?). The sofa becomes a double bed which will be delivered already prepared if requested at time of booking.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gaia
Oktober 2017
Centralissimo, letto e cuscini comodissimi. Proprietario molto gentile. Forse un po' chiassoso il bar sotto casa.

Nutzerprofil von Gabriele
Oktober 2017
Appartamento grazioso e pulito.. posizionato in zona tranquilla a due passi dal Centro.. il proprietario Daniele gentile e sempre a disposizione.. Da consigliare

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Oktober 2017
Daniele è stato veramente molto cortese, ci ha fatto trovare latte, acqua e il necessario per un'ottima colazione. L'appartamento è davvero bello, proprio come nelle foto, e provvisto di ogni comfort. La vicinanza alla Stazione di Porta Nuova, al Centro, al Parco del Valentino ne fanno un luogo veramente comodo per visitare tutta la città. La zona è vivace e piena di locali e ristoranti per cui lo reputo molto adatto a coppie giovani o ragazzi che vogliono conoscere questa città sorprendente.

Nutzerprofil von Claudio
September 2017
Casa molto carina e host molto cordiale. Ci ritornerò sicuramente.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2017
This was a positive experience for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Tatyana
August 2017
Прекрасный старинный дом. Интеллигентнейший хозяин Даниэле, всегда на связи. Просторная,очень удобная квартира,расположенная у вокзала Порта Нуова со всеми видами транспорта. Все достопримечательности в пешей доступности. Мне все понравилось. Благодарю,Даниэле!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2017
Daniele è un padrone di casa impeccabile. Disponibile, puntuale ed educato; la sua casa è perfetta sia per chi vuole visitare la città sia per chi, come me, ha impegni di lavoro e si sposta in treno. Alloggio promosso a pieni voti.

Turin, ItalienMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von DanieleDaniele ist ein Superhost.
Hi, I'm Daniele, born in 1974. I'm italian, I'm graduated in economics and i've been a business owner, in Italy, for 20 yrs. I love movies, music, and most of all...sports( especially soccer and golf). I'm respectful, tidy and easygoing! In any case....nice to meet you! bye
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte