Your Home away from home!Relax and enjoy New York.


Privatzimmer

6 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

I'm a short ride away from the Barclay Center, minutes from Kings Theartre, 18 minutes from NYC!!!! The Large Master can accommodate a total of 6 people comfortably.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful large apartment in a elevator building; walking distance to subway. You are close to Prospect Park, The King Theatre, Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn Botanical Garden, Zoo, and public transportation. Safe and clean block. My apartment is spacious and airy, well lit by natural light, from several windows. Your room has a queen size real bed- that can accommodate 2 people, and 2 full size luxury air bed (about the same height as a real bed) that can accommodate 4 more people- for a total of 6 people; or a luxury single air bed holds one person. 5 people can stay comfortably, 6 is good.

Zugang für Gäste

You have complete access to the kitchen. You can cook or you can dine within kitchen. You can use my herbs if you like. There are pots and pans for usage. Tea and Coffee are available. If you'd like to exercise there is workout equipment with your bedroom that's available. Continental Breakfast is available upon request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I stay within the apartment when hosting, living room or other bedroom. You have access to me at all times via phone. I may not always be around, but you can always contact me with questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Vietato fumare in appartamento!


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 20
Kaution: 131
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 2 Luftmatratzen

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

NO SMOKING OF ANY KIND WITHIN APT OR HALLS. Please clean up after yourself (spills, crumbs etc.) Please wash your own dishes (no dishwasher). No loud music after 11 PM. No kids under 10 years old please. Sorry, no PETS.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

46 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sofia
Mai 2017
The place was clean and spacious, with a nice bathroom and kitchen. Rob answered our request and our messages fast, and was very helpful. Our first airbnb host cancelled our reservation in the last minute, so it was really appreciated that Rob answered our request within minutes! It takes some time to take the subway to Manhattan, but the place is super close to the subway station! The only bad thing was that the room's AC in one of the windows made the window stay half open. When it was raining during two of the nights it was really hard to fall asleep since you could hear the dripping from outside. But maybe it's just a temporary solution!

Nutzerprofil von Wim
April 2017
Great place, very centrally located. Close to subway and shops. Handy kitchen with all you need.

Nutzerprofil von Viet
April 2017
CS was able to accommodate same day booking I would definitely stay with cs again. Nice easy walk from subway

Nutzerprofil von Charlie
Dezember 2016
CS was great: friendly and accommodating. Staying there again next month.

Nutzerprofil von Neil
Oktober 2016
Our stay and host was great. He was always available for any type of questions. He surprised us Sunday morning for breakfast which was absolutely great. We were actually looking to go for brunch, but was awoken with the aroma of eggs and grits.... which is my favorite breakfast food!!!! Overall, this is the place to stay. It was convenient to the subway station and retail shops you made need for your trip (Example: bargain stores & the pharmacy). The room was quite spacious and comfort. Thanks, Neil

Nutzerprofil von Naima
Oktober 2016
My stay with CS was truly relaxing and went without a hitch. I was stranded in Brooklyn and needed a place to stay for two nights. Despite an AirBnb glitch, CS received my request and rearranged his entire evening to accommodate me in such a short period of time--truly a generous gesture. His place is very peaceful, open and pristine. I loved the room I stayed in--the bed was divine!--and I was able to make it the cavernous retreat that I needed it to be despite CS having other AirBnb guests (an Australian couple) staying in the room next to mine. I never saw or heard them. CS was available to answer any questions I had and invited me to indulge in the complimentary coffee and tea in his kitchen. I spent a whole day snuggled up in bed watching football. It was perfect. Overall, I was so pleased with the space and with CS's hospitality that in the event that I need to find lodging in Brooklyn again, I will certainly try to book with CS first! Thank you, again, CS! Best. ~Dani

Nutzerprofil von Yeycy
Oktober 2016
CS is very charm and helpul person. He makes us feel like we'd in home. The appartment is easily accesible for a person using wheelchair. The place is in a good neighborhood and is very close to a metro station and buses stop.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 56 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von C S

I would describe myself as a happy person who loves life and all types of music. I like cooking food for family and friends. My friends have described me as a social butterfly. I don't care of your ethnic background, religion, gender or sexual orientation - I hope that the you staying with me feel the same. I'm an artist who likes to create art, paints, drawings, poetry, music, furniture, and performance art. As a host I would be engaging and social as much or less as you like. I look forward to hosting you. Come and Enjoy!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von C S.
C S
Rob hilft beim Gastgeben.
Rob
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte