Dining table next to the window so you can watch the birds!
Fab 1 bd, close to transport, garden, parking!
Fab 1 bd, close to transport, garden, parking!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Gorgeous 1 bed flat although it feels like a house, own front door and no noise from neighbours! Plenty of space for a one bed, luxurious free standing bath and garden. Peckham is a fab neighbourhood with so many restaurants, pubs and bars you're spoilt for choice. 10 minutes from both East Dulwich and Peckham Rye train station and buses 1 min from the house. Lots of useful amenities on the doorstep such as Tesco and petrol station. Free parking on the road and parking space in the drive.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Stornierungen

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christine
September 2017
Pleasant stay in a cosy and quiet flat with a very comfortable bed. The heart of London can easily be reached by bus (a 50 minutes ride), a grocery store just around the corner, friendly hosts, what more could one ask for?

Nutzerprofil von Valentina
September 2017
L'alloggio è molto bello, e emily ha gestito la prenotazione dando massima disponibilità e tutte le informazioni del caso, lasciate anche in copia all'interno della casa. Semplice e pratico il check in check out dalla casa. Un pò lontana dalla overground (circa 15 min a piedi) ma…

Nutzerprofil von Dom
August 2017
Emily's flat was a perfect base for our long weekend in London. Ideally located for transport and great food & drink, the house itself is nicely decorated and maintained, and Emily's thoughtful guides and instructions made us feel immediately relaxed and at home. Would definitely…

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
August 2017
Emily's place is in a great location, close to lots of restaurants, shops, cafes and pubs. The place has a nice feel to it, quite spacious and with a beautiful garden, I would recommend it to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Elaine
August 2017
Emily was a great host- thoughtful and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend for all!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juli 2017
This was my second stay during my trip to the UK and Europe this year. Emily's is brilliant and obviously perfectly suits my requirements. Well equipped, quiet, clean, and excellent location especially for transport, shops and restaurants. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Sally
Sally
Juli 2017
Lovely flat and Emily is a wonderful host. Everything was exactly as expected. Thanks again Emily!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Emily
I am a young professional living in London who has always used Air bnb for when I go on holiday. We've had amazing trips using Airbnb to Sweden and Barcelona. I've just started hosting in Peckham and would welcome anyone to ask any questions they have about our space!
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte