Bedroom at apartment #103 room 1, it has 1 double bed.
2bathroom~2toilet~2kitchen~2mins walk from station
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

~~~ONE PRICE FOR TWO UNIT APARTMENTS~~~
~2 unit apartments on the same building at the same floor.
~2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, 2 kitchen w/ big 2 walkin closet
VERY ACCESSIBLE TO 3 STATIONS:
~2 minutes walk to Shinnakano station (Marunouchi metro line)
~10 minutes walk to Nakanosakaue station (Marunouchi line and Oedo line)
~15 minutes walk to Nakano station (JR Chuo line, JR Chuo-Sobu line and Tozai metro line)
~Surrounded with so many supermarkets, convenience stores, restaurants and drugstores.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 16 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Wochenendpreis 146 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Although we set our rules, some guests don't even bother to follow or just forgot the rules and instructions that we made.
I even noticed that most of my guests forgot to turned off the aircon/heater, switched off the lights, pulled off all the electronic gadgets that are not in use that cost us paying on high electric bills.
So please be careful about it.

Thank you and your cooperation is highly appreciated.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Siew Lee
Mai 2017
Josephine is very kind to wait for us at the junction of the alley, making our check in to be smooth and fast. Clearly explained everything. Her accommodation is fully equipped, suitable for family with some cooking. Nice place, highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Hasbullah
April 2017
The apartment is quite enough and facilities are good for family with 1-3 children. Near with MRT station and mininarket. So we are enjoy the apartment during 6 nights stay. The owner very cooperative, friendly and responsive.
Nutzerprofil von Travelers Home  (Josephine)
Antwort von Travelers Home (Josephine):
Sir, thank you for being cooperative and I hope you also appreciated the fact that our check in time is 3:00 PM as we have on our description on our listing which you agreed upon before you booked, and I allowed you to enter the room, left your luggage although we're not yet done with the cleaning because you arrive before noon. May I also say a little reminder, that you booked an apartment (and not a hotel) equipped with a washing machine, so if you need a clean towels, clean linens you have to wash it by yourselves or try to make a request with us and we will charge you for extra cleaning.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sejal
April 2017
Josephine was a great host! Very helpful and informative.
Nutzerprofil von Travelers Home  (Josephine)
Antwort von Travelers Home (Josephine):
Hello Ms. Sejal, I am really happy hosting 6 seniors citizens that you have booked with us. Although they have so many questions and favors asked before their arrivals and even on their stay, but they were so nice and well educated people who really asked in a nice manner. I will definitely welcome them again if they plan to comeback. Thank you for the nice experienced.
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 186 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

A resident in Japan for almost 3 decades now, have traveled up north more than hundred times. I love Hokkaidou one of the best place I have been and traveled every year for more than 10 consecutive years. I love the countryside, the seaside and the lowlands that also attract me the part of the Honshu area with the likes of Aomori, Akita, Iwate, Miyagi, Yamagata, Niigata, Fukushima and also to mention Tochigi, Saitama, Chiba, Kanagawa, Yamanashi, Shizuoka, Osaka, Kyoto. I'm still wanting to travel the part of Okinawa, the Chugoku area and Kyushu area. Love those places.

When I was still young, I love the outdoor, which brings me to different places because I love driving a car, but when I'm getting older, I prefer to stay at home which made me focus to cooking.
I love cooking and I cook a lot which is my passion next to driving, I bake cakes and pastries during my free time. I love to try new recipes, buying them, taste them and the next thing to do is bake them by myself.
I baked all the cakes, cookies, breads that I offered to my guests. I'm just happy that they appreciate them.

For the first timer and willing to avail our help, we also arrange booking for:
1.) Tokyo city tours
2.) Hakone, Mt. Fuji and Gotemba premium outlet
3.) Kamakura and Chinatown Yokohama tours
........ and some nearby areas.
Please feel free to ask and we will give you some pointers and recommendation, you can save as well as you will enjoy your budgeted trips.
We also arrange our guests' transportation services from Narita/Haneda airport to your accommodation and vice versa.

I'm not a perfect host, but trying my very best to serve you!






Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte