Guest bedroomGuest desk & cupboard
Casa Windsor - warm, friendly & inviting hosts
Gastgeber: Laura
Laura ist der Gastgeber.Laura ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Unser Haus ist ein modernes zweistöckiges Haus. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich ein offener Wohn-, Ess-, Küchen- und Waschraum. Das Gäste-Schlafzimmer und das private Badezimmer befinden sich auf der zweiten Ebene über eine Treppe. Unser Haus ist geeignet für erfahrene und zuversichtliche Reisende, Paare, Alleinreisende und Geschäftsreisende. Wir haben ein Porta-Cot, so dass kleine Babys, die noch nicht laufen, verhandelbar sind, da unser Zuhause nicht gegen die Risiken von Kleinkindern eingestellt ist.
translated by Google

Our home is a modern two storey house. The ground level is open plan living, dining, kitchen and laundry and the guest bedroom and private bathroom are located on the second level, via stairs.

Our home is suitable for experienced and confident travellers, couples, solo and business. We do have a porta-cot so small babies not yet walking are negotiable as our home is not set up against the risks of walking toddlers.

Der Wohnraum

Unser Haus ist ein modernes, geräumiges zweistöckiges Haus. Sie haben exklusiv Ihr Schlafzimmer (natürlich) und Ihr eigenes Badezimmer. Wir lieben unseren Raum und lieben es, Menschen zu genießen. Wir sind entspannt und locker weibliches Paar und offen für das Teilen mit Ihnen.
translated by Google

Our home is a modern, spacious two storey house. You have exclusive use of your bedroom (naturally) and your own bathroom.

We adore our space and love having people enjoying it. We are relaxed and easy going female couple and open to sharing this with you.

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben Zugang zu unserem Haus, bestehend aus einer offenen Lounge, voll ausgestattete Küche und Kühlschrank, Kochgelegenheit (Tee und Kaffee zur Verfügung gestellt) und Wifi-Verbindung.
translated by Google

You will have access to our home, comprising of an open plan lounge, full kitchen and fridge space, cooking facilities (tea and coffee provided) and Wifi connection.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie den Raum als Basis nutzen oder in Ihrer Freizeit interagieren können. Wir geben Ihnen Ihre Privatsphäre und stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung, um Empfehlungen, Ratschläge oder eine Tasse Kaffee oder Wein zu geben.
translated by Google

We are happy for you to use the space as a base only or to interact at your leisure. We will give you your privacy and will equally be available to provide any recommendations, advice or to share a cuppa or wine.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wie erwähnt haben wir zwei pelzige Katzen, die bei uns leben. Vielleicht möchten Sie sich eine alternative Unterkunft anschauen, wenn Sie sich nicht mit den Katzen im Gemeinschaftsbereich wohlfühlen (sie schlafen bei uns). Unser Personal Trainer besucht ein paar Mal die Woche, oft um 6 Uhr morgens. Der Lärm wird immer auf ein Minimum reduziert, abgesehen von der Vordertür, um unseren Trainer einzulassen.
translated by Google

As mentioned, we have two furry felines that live with us.

You may wish to look at alternate accommodation if you are not comfortable with the cats in the common area (they sleep with us).

Our personal trainer visits a couple of times a week, often at 6am. Noise is always kept to a minimum apart from the front door opening to let our trainer in.


Ausstattung
Kabelfernsehen
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Access - Guests have exclusive access to their allocated bedroom and bathroom on the second floor and shared access to the kitchen, lounge and outdoor courtyard.
- Smoking is permitted on the back deck.
- No candles or incense.
- Please consult with us if you wish to have a visitor.
- Off-limit areas - As this is a shared environment, we ask you to refrain from visiting our bedroom, bathroom, gym or study.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christof
Februar 2017
Laura and Naomi are really outstanding and lovely hosts and make you feel at home even if your are thousands of miles away from it. Hospitality at its very best! Their huge and modern home is equipped with everything you need, perfectly clean and tidy. It's just a five minutes walk to get to the next train station that allows you to reach the CBD in about 15 minutes in the heart of Melbourne. But even Footscray itself is definitely worth to be discovered with all its great people, amazing food and markets. Just have a chat with Laura or Naomi to get all the information needed to spend a wonderful time at a wonderful place. Unreserved recommendation!

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Oktober 2017
Great location, close to public transport, the centre of Footscray, and many cafes and venues which have a funky vibe. Fantastic hosts, available to help when necessary. Simple things like parking permit or guest Mykis were a nice touch. Having a private bathroom was also a bonus. Loved our quick stay and would highly recommend to others.

Nutzerprofil von Chia Jung
Oktober 2017
It is very nice place. 距離公車站牌及火車站都非常的近 Naomi and Laura人都相當親切 房間相當舒適 還有獨立的衛浴 這三天得到非常好的休息
Nutzerprofil von LauraLaura ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Laura:
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2017
Was such a good stay! Lovely people who made me feel welcome the second I walked through the door! Would recommend too everyone! Place was spotless and was never a dull or awkward moment! So close to great food and train station and bars! Would happily stay here agin!!
Nutzerprofil von LauraLaura ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Laura:
We loved hosting you Daniel and trust that you had a fabulous Grand Final in Melbourne. Thank you for being so considerate with how you left the space and respected our areas. We would welcome and your wifey here anytime. Hope you enjoyed the local bars, eateries and space.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dee
September 2017
House was lovely and it was convenient for us to get anywhere because we drove. Laura and Naomi were really great host and made everything convenient for us (from check-in onwards). Everything were just right, like what was mentioned in her description. Worst every penny! Will stay here again! :)
Nutzerprofil von LauraLaura ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Laura:
Hi Dee. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and hope that you are back enjoying life at home :)
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yu
August 2017
Highly recommend!! Close to the train station. No more than 15 mins public transportation far away from central. Laura offers kind and great help during the trip. Although it is a house, it's tidy! No insects or spiders 性价比超高又靠近city的房子~家里的两只猫也很可爱,房间朝阳又很干净,不用share卫生间,特别棒的住宿体验

Nutzerprofil von Hiromi
August 2017
The room and private bath are clean and good enough for two of us. And the living room and kitchen are so useful to do everything. We can get free coffee and tea as well. Especially the host ladies made our stay good because they are so friendly and kind. I'm satisfied with the stay totally!!

Footscray, AustralienMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von LauraLaura ist ein Superhost.
Easy going, social, extrovert, enjoys hosting family at our place regularly. Travel, albeit abroad or local intra-country is a love of mine and I like to immerse myself how the locals live. I am very altruist and like to help others that may need a hand. I can't live without g…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Laura.
Laura
Naomi hilft beim Gastgeben.
Naomi

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte