Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are situated between Caerleon and Usk and 10mins from the M4.
Set in beautiful countryside our barn sits in eighty acres of farmland. There are easy links to main roads, with good pubs nearby. A comfortable room with private access & a lovely view


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Juliet
September 2017
Excellent clean accommodation in a lovely setting, Jo is lovely, everything you would need in the room including a full size fridge. Would love to return.

Nutzerprofil von WendyWendy ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Johanna's very much. Our room was private, warm and centrally located, enabling us to explore Wales. Johanna is a lovely host, who is there if you need her, otherwise she respects your privacy. On our arrival, Johanna could see we were a little stressed after travelling for 30hrs plus, and quickly offered us a drink to help us unwind. If you like peace and quiet, a central location, then this is a lovely place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Zuzana
September 2017
We had a private place.all was great.thanks

Nutzerprofil von Dilys
September 2017
Lovely comfortable bed and good hot shower. Johanna kindly left out tea, coffee, milk and welshcakes, which were much appreciated. Drawbacks: the place is hard to find. I don't have Satnav but apparently it gives the wrong location anyway. There is no sign at the roadside. It's on the Usk Road out of Caerleon. If you reach the Ramada Hotel, you've gone too far. However, with Johanna's help after a phone call, I did get there in the end.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Peace, quiet and convenient for local places of interest, excellent for a short stay.

Nutzerprofil von Theo
August 2017
Had an amazing stay. Booked the night before and Jo got back to me instantly. Communication was very fast and helpful. I arrived a lot later than expected and this was not a problem, Jo had made adjustments for me to check in with no fuss whatsoever. The accomodation is beautiful. You have your own private entrance into your room so there is no feeling of treading on eggshells, you can come and go as you please without disturbing anyone. The room is at 5star hotel standard, if not better because of all the little touches Jo and her husband have added to make you feel extra welcome. Private parking, private bathroom and kitchenette with microwave, toaster and kettle with plenty of coffee and tea. Just a 7min drive from the super cute town of Caerleon. Will definitely be staying here again. Well worth the money. Thanks for having us. Theo and Maria

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Jo went above and beyond to make us feel welcome at her beautiful home. The self contained studio was impeccably clean, with a comfy queen bed, quality linens, and tv. The bathroom has an amazing rainfall shower, and the kitchenette was well equipped for simple meals with a microwave, mini fridge, kettle and toaster. The property was situated an easy 5 minute drive out of Caerleon, a lovely town with impressive Roman ruins and a museum that's a must-see. The property itself was stunning, with friendly ponies and gorgeous goats, and the area is perfect for country walks. Thanks Jo for a wonderful stay- we recommend this place highly to anyone wanting to enjoy the Welsh countryside with all the benefits of nearby towns and easy access. I stayed for a week with my 8 year old daughter, and we both wish it was for longer! We can't recommend this place highly enough!

Wales, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von JohannaJohanna ist ein Superhost.

We are Jo, Mike, Lotty, Sid, 3 dogs, horses and goats!! We love the countryside and outdoor life.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte