Kitchen has everything you need to cook a meal.
Charming, spacious studio in trendy Notting Hill

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A cosy basement studio on picturesque Talbot Road, this flat is perfect for couples or those with a young child looking to explore London while living like a local.

Situated on a quiet road, the location is the perfect combination of central and quiet. With an abundance of pubs and restaurants just minutes from the house, as well as easy access by bus, tube or foot to Central London and all the major sights, there's good reason Notting Hill is one of the most desired areas to live in London!

Der Wohnraum

A cosy yet spacious studio flat, the space consists of a large living room/bedroom area with a separate kitchen and bathroom.

The flat has been recently redecorated, and you will find everything you need to be comfortable in this quiet haven. The flat is clean, bright and well maintained with fresh, good quality sheets and towels for every guest as well as shampoo, conditioner, body wash and moisturiser. If you want to cook, you will find the basics such as olive oil, salt and pepper, butter and spices. Other helpful amenities include a hair dryer, hangers, iron and ironing board, washing machine and dryer.

Please note there is WiFi so you can watch films on your laptop/iPad but there is no TV in the flat.

There is a travel cot available on request for those with a child up to three years old.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire flat plus the little patio area at the front. Everything in the kitchen and bathroom can be used by guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This flat is for up to two adults (if you have a young child, I can provide a travel cot). There is no sofa bed so I cannot accommodate extra people.

Please note that if you arrive after 6pm, I may ask you to come to my house to collect the keys. My house is one minute away from the flat, and you will pass it on the way from Royal Oak station so it's very easy.

If you smoke on the patio, please keep the front door shut, and put all cigarette ends in the ashtray.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 37
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

No parties please. The flat is in a quiet, residential neighbourhood and I do not want to disturb our neighbours.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. August 2017 - 31. August 2017.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anastacia
Juli 2017
We had a wonderful time. The apartment was lovely and comfortable, the location was excellent, Jessie was very kind and responsive, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone going to London.

Nutzerprofil von Momoko
Juni 2017
We stayed 8 nights and we had a very comfortable days in Jessie's flat. Whenever we asked some questions to her, she always gave us her quick response. Plan to visit, information about the area etc., everything was well organized. We could stayed there without any problem. Highly recommended flat it is. We are sure to come back her flat again.

Nutzerprofil von Amelia
Mai 2017
Great flat! Communication with the host was quick and easy. Location is perfect, super close to the tube, restaurants/pubs and Portobello Market. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to others!

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Mai 2017
Jessie's apartment was perfect for our weeklong stay in London. Jessie was a helpful and considerate host. The apartment was clean, well-decorated, and a perfect location. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Mai 2017
Jessie was the best host we could have hoped for, and the apartment served as the perfect home base for a hectic week seeing the sights and different neighborhoods of London. Our flight was delayed and customs took longer than expected on arrival, but Jessie was gracious and made it simple to check-in hours later than we planned. Shortly after booking, she sent us a packet of local recommendations, maps, house rules and instructions on the best ways to get here and there. Her knowledge was an added bonus to such a lovely and homey apartment. The area is quiet but a short walk from fantastic food and bars. Two tube stations were within a 15 minute's walk, so it was simple to get around the city. We have no complaints and would stay here again if possible. Can't recommend highly enough.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
April 2017
If I could give Jessie's place 6 stars I would! The studio is neat & tidy with a large closet for hanging clothes/stacking items on shelves. The toiletries in the shower were a much appreciated touch in this age of 100ml and under-only travel. The wifi was fast and the flat was very, very quiet in general and especially at night. All in all one of the best AirBNB experiences I have ever had (and I've even rebooked for next month). Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Tissuechen
März 2017
Nice house in London .

Dieser Gastgeber hat 144 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von JessieJessie ist ein Superhost.

Hi! I'm Jessie, a born-and-bred Londoner living in Notting Hill with my little rescue dog, Roman. I love horse riding, experimenting with my hair colour (currently blue!) and also travelling.

So far some of my favourite countries are Iceland, Ethiopia, Palestine and Japan. This year I'll be visiting Panjab, Mongolia, Kenya, Uganda and wherever else I might find myself!

I love my home city and have lived in the Notting Hill area my whole life, so I'm a bit of an expert on the place! As a host I hope to make you feel as at home as possible, and I am local to the flat meaning I can be on hand for whatever you need.

Please feel free to ask me any questions - I look forward to meeting you!

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte