The available room on the 3rd floor - full bed, desk, window. The 2nd floor bathroom. It includes 4 shower heads and a jacuzzi. Shared with one roommate.
Private room in our Mission cottage
Gastgeber: Pamela
Pamela ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We live in a cute cottage in the Mission District, it's three stories with a lil garden in front. It's nestled behind a front house, so it's farther away from traffic sounds, but still super convenient to BART, buses, and Mission eateries.

Der Wohnraum

There are 3 floors in the cottage- my brother lives on the first floor, I live on the second floor, and the available room is on the third floor.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the large kitchen, the master bathroom, the laundry, the dining room, and a small outdoor area. If you have a bike, you can store it in the rack.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be there, and will give you the key. I am happy to answer questions about the area, but I don't tend to talk at length. You may also run into my roommate.
We both work in the tech industry, so we're gone 9-6 most days.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 3 cats - Pumpkin, Zee, and Angel. If you have allergies, this isn't the place for you. If you love cats and their peculiar ways, this is a great place for you.

You should be LGBTQ-friendly.

I prefer female guests since I'm a female and the living spaces are shared.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

City registration pending
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung
Internet
Whirlpool
Küche
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–23:00

We expect guests to be tidy in the shared areas, like the kitchen and dining room. We try to enforce quiet hours from 10pm-8am and expect you to do the same.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 2 flights of stairs
Lärm-Potenzial - You may hear ambulances/fire engines from the street.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 3 cats, quite fluffy
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Parking in the Mission is rough.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Shared bathroom, kitchen, dining room

Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zhuoyang
Oktober 2017
Clean room, nice host and adorable cats, highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Oktober 2017
Pamela is a very laid back, friendly host. You also have a lot of privacy in this place. To get to the cottage, you will have to climb 10-15 flights of stairs (entrance on 2nd floor), and then another 10-15 flights of stairs inside the cottage to get to the guest room (3rd floor). The guest room is well equipped -- computer desk, desk lamp, fan, cables for charging your electronics (i.e. cables with lightning for iPod / iPhone, and a cable with micro USB). There is also printer next room (3rd floor) that I didn't use. Staircase inside the cottage has LED light strips that allow you to see the stairs clearly at all time. The shared bathroom (2nd floor) is huge with toilet supplies. You should bring your toothbrush and toothpaste, probably body wash too. There are plenty of space (and tea packets) for guest to use outside of the guest room (2nd floor), both in the drawer at the kitchen area and in the fridge -- perfect for those who prefer to stay home and cook. Laundry is also accessible with both stackable washer and dryer (1st floor bathroom). Detergents and dryer sheet was generously provided by the host. The location is great. 2 blocks from Mission and a few more blocks from the bars and restaurants in the area. Bart is 4 blocks away (16th and Mission). I would recommend anyone to stay in this place should they look for a place to stay in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
September 2017
Lovely house in a very handy location,close to everything,Pamela is awesome,highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Victor
September 2017
Amazing warm host. Good room, awesome cats! I would to stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Vassko
September 2017
The best part about this is the people. Pamela is a warm-hearted, intelligent and very thoughtful young lady.

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
I'm a thirty-something in San Francisco. During the day, I work as a developer and content creator at Khan Academy. The rest of the time, I like to read, cook, and dance (none of which I'm particularly good at!).
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte