New (2016) double sized - 10" thick memory foam mattress Your bedroom
Simple bedroom and bathroom for solo travellers
Simple bedroom and bathroom for solo travellers
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You’ll love my place because of the people and the ambiance. My place is good for solo adventurers. Our guests are easy-going solo travellers who are simply looking for a clean, comfy bed to sleep in, with their own bathroom. We have room for storing your bicycle inside the house or garage if needed.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kaution 141 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Guests must only access the designated bedroom, bathroom, living room/dining room, and front porch. Guests understand that they are booking a simple bedroom in our home, not a hotel room. Please note there is no lock on the bedroom door and no closet/hangers. We have 2 super friendly cats that rule the house. Please do not let our cats outside.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Friederike
August 2017
Great place for cat lovers!

Nutzerprofil von Paula
August 2017
The location is great and her place is immaculate! She has two adorable kitties and a very cozy room. I stayed here for a big race and if you are traveling solo you definitely should stay here. I walked to the race start and around town. The grocery store is just around the corner so you will not need to drive much. Access to the KVR trail is just a block away. I really wash I could have stayed much longer.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Had a great stay at Andrea's. Her place is clean, cozy, and well-equipt. I didn't get to meet Andrea as she was away but she made sure I receive the key and explained other details via messages. Her roommates were really nice too and helped me with restaurant recommendations. Would stay again in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Leslie
Juli 2017
This is my second stay at Andrea's and was as wonderful as the last. Great location, clean and quiet. Andrea is very helpful with suggestions for local food, shopping etc and was able to accommodate my last minute request for bike storage. Thanks again Andrea for hosting me :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 46 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Penticton, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von AndreaAndrea ist ein Superhost.

Hi! I live in a house in Penticton, usually with roommate(s). I'm a pretty chill and easy-going host and traveler. I love relaxing and walking around on vacation and checking out the culture and local arts, food, music, water etc.

I enjoy work/life balance: I'm an Occupational Therapist part time, and enjoy yoga, reading, music and adventures.

I share my large house with friends, family, and occasional Airbnb guests, hoping that others can enjoy this small slice of BC paradise that we love to call home (especially when other accommodations can be entirely booked up in the summer months!). During the winter, I usually rent my furnished spare room out to students on placement in health care. My home is designed to be shared with others!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte