Your wardrobe and dresserYour bedroom view to garden
Queen Bed in large Character Home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the beach, family-friendly activities, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the comfy bed, the light, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

We have a large warm home and your room is very large and sunny in the afternoons. Comfortable bed with plenty of bedding. Character furniture and massive windows.

Zugang für Gäste

We have a large kitchen dining area which you are welcome to use (please don't cook fish tho). We also have a big lounge. The bathroom is not shared.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As little or as much as you want. We're happy to give advice on spots to visit and see if you want.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We love having guests but also respect your privacy and comfort.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Hi there. We have very few rules. Just ensure your space is safe so please don't leave heaters on or doors unlocked as you come and go :). Tidying up after yourself in the kitchen is another thing we really appreciate. We respect your privacy so will have as much interaction as you initiate. Check out the HOUSE MANUAL as it will really help you settle in :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brendan
August 2017
Comfy bed and good company. Recommended.

Nutzerprofil von 韋寧
Juli 2017
Sue is really nice, easy to talk and always know what we need. The space of room is wide enough, location also convenient, the best choice of accommodation in Timaru!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2017
Sue and Dom were better than expected. A couple of warm and lovely Kiwi's who are more than happy to share their travel advice and their time if you need it. Highly recommended as a place to stay, the indoor fire place was definitely a highlight in the cold of winter.

Nutzerprofil von Macy
Juli 2017
Is a lovey and warm room .

Nutzerprofil von John
März 2017
Sue and Dom were lovely as was their home. They volunteered many hint and tips about where to go, what to see and do both in the local area and further afield in NZ. It was about a 30 minute easy walk into the centre of Timaru where we found good restaurants and the Te Ana Maori Rock Art Centre.

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Februar 2017
The place is situated in a quiet neighborhood but close to supermarkets and restaurants. For us it was ideal to stop on our way from Queenstown to Christchurch but it would be suitable for longer stays,too. The welcome was very warm and friendly - we also had some lovely chats with Sue. If wanted there are lots of advice you can get on what to do in this area. The room was fully furnished, the bed very comfortable with many blankets and pillows; towels were also provided. We would definitely recommend to stay at Sue's!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Februar 2017
Sue and Dom’s house is perfect for a stay in Timaru! You’ll get some good advice to enjoy your journey, and some good stories too! The house is really big, and the house rules are really simple to follow (nothing that you won't do in your own house ;)). I truely recommend this place! Thank you again for your warm welcome! Cheers, Hugo and Laura

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Timaru, NeuseelandMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sue And DomSue And Dom ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte