Zu Inhalten springen
Kitchen breakfast bar areaBedroom 2 - Queen bed
The Four CCCC's
The Four CCCC's
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is close to the heart of Robe. Shops, restaurants, and the ski lake all are within walking distance. Our facilities include a FamilyWeber Q BBQ, outside beach shower, r/c air conditioning, and ceiling fans in each bedroom. The master bedroom has a separate ensuite with a toilet and shower. We are pet friendly (Outside Pets only)with fully enclosed rear yard, guests must clean up after their pets. The rear yard also has off road parking suitable for two cars or one car and a boat.

Der Wohnraum

first turn left at the 50km zone at the Robe Motel onto Harold Street continue until you reach the first corner. turn left and then right past the ski lake and continue past Woolundry Road walking distance to ski lake. about 2 minutes, we also kayak on the lake.

Zugang für Gäste

at this stage guests have access to all parts of the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available via phone if guests need to contact me throughout their stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Main Bedroom has a keypad lock code. Host will contact guests after booking with code. Spare gas bottle available if need please call mobile for instructions for refill.
Bedroom 2 has a double bed and a single bed as a Bunk bed combination.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 332 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Asimina
November 2017
Beautiful house in a perfect location! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would happily stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Shabeer
Oktober 2017
Fantastic place. Very neat, clean, quiet and warm. Comfy beds and sofas. Appliances were top notch. Even though we didn't bother cooking, there were plenty of plates etc. nice sized back yard. We will be back.

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Juli 2017
A great, modern place that was a fabulous place to relax. We have two kids (2 and 4) and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Nutzerprofil von Karan
Antwort von Karan:
Thanks for your fabulous review and private feedback. glad your stay was enjoyable and hope to see you and your family again sometime at the Four CCCCs
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Melinda
Juli 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Well equipped, everything you could possibly need. Comfortable beds and great board games. Overly walk just up the road to the lake and central to the Main Street. Thanks so much we loved it.
Nutzerprofil von Karan
Antwort von Karan:
Thanks.Melinda we would love you to come and stay again sometime. Lovely comments. Regards Karan
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tessa
Juni 2017
A lovely clean, modern and spacious home. Well-equipped (plenty of kitchen gear, great board games and novels), and oodles of living space to spread out. Nice secure yard for dogs/kids.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
April 2017
Its a beautiful and a good place to relax. .very neat and tidy..took my 11 months old labrador and the backyard is a good secured place.
Nutzerprofil von Karan
Antwort von Karan:
Thanks for review Joe. Thank you for making sure the yard was left clean after your pet too.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Janine
April 2017
Beautiful Decor, very spacious for a family, comfortable couch, well stocked kitchen & location a perfect walk to the lake.
Nutzerprofil von Karan
Antwort von Karan:
Thank you for your feedback Janine. I will follow up on the private feedback as we were away during this time. We hope you will look us up again in the future and stay at the Four CCCC's sometime in the future.
April 2017

Mount Gambier, AustralienMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Karan

Mother of two beautiful adult daughters. Happily married for 30 years. Two very active small dogs. Work part- time. Love cooking and travelling.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Karan.
Karan
Jaylee hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jaylee

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte