Peaceful Eastern suburb apartment
Gastgeber: Sophie
Sophie ist der Gastgeber.Sophie ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Meine leichte gefüllte ruhige Pad ist ideal, wenn Sie geschäftlich oder zum Vergnügen unterwegs sind. Genießen Sie die Privatsphäre und üppigen Gärten, die umgeben, während Sie die Nähe zum Woollahra Village, Edgecliff, Westfield Bondi Junction, Parks, Strände und eine schnelle Pendel zum CBD genießen
translated by Google

My light filled tranquil pad is ideal if you’re travelling for business or pleasure.

You’ll enjoy the privacy and lush gardens that surround, whilst enjoying the close proximity to the Woollahra Village, Edgecliff, Westfield Bondi Junction, parks, beaches and a quick commute to the CBD

Zugang für Gäste

+ My spacious one bedroom apartment for your sole enjoyment (~65sqm)
This apartment boasts
+ Open plan living, dining and kitchen
+ Lift access
+ Security building with intercom
+ Free Wi-Fi Internet access (unlimited)
+ TV
+ Access to our swimming pool
+ Stretching area including a yoga mat, form roller, TheraBands, Pilates ring
+ Balcony runs along the length of the apartment
+ BBQ
+ Bedroom Ceiling fan
+ Quality stone kitchen with stainless appliances
+ Spacious built in wardrobe
+ Internal laundry

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need any questions please don't hesitate to call me.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My block is filled with friendly owners, please say hello and be your kind and respectful self!

Lost key fee $375


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 82 €
Kaution 342 €
Wochenendpreis 96 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

This place is for a maximum of 2 people


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
21 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 18. Dezember 2017 - 31. Dezember 2017.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Phillip
Oktober 2017
I recently had a week's stay at Sophie's place. The property and location was excellent. It was stylish and Sophie immediately responded to any questions. Everything you wished for was in the property I especially liked being able play my music on a great speaker. I highly recommend this property
Nutzerprofil von SophieSophie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sophie:
Thank you for your lovely review Phillip! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the speakers, I love them too. It was a pleasure having you stay, safe onward travels!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von LeeAnn
Oktober 2017
Loved staying here was close to Bondi where I needed to be. Beautifully presented and clean with off street parking a huge plus. Thank you Sophie.

Nutzerprofil von Shreya
Oktober 2017
Great location, small but very efficient apartment and lovely host!

Nutzerprofil von Judith
September 2017
Sophie's place is lovely and bright, spacious and very comfortable. All amenities are excellent. The apartment is just as described and in a very safe location, quite central but also quiet at night. There is a great occasion restaurant just up the road called Chiswick which I would recommend for an excellent meal - need to book.

Nutzerprofil von Cadol
September 2017
Sophie is an excellent host! Her response is super quick and resolve our questions expeditiously. I like the wooden floor which is much easier to clean. Everything is so much easy for us. Not to mention the location is close to Centennial Park, an excellent place for jogging and walking around! We only encountered s small issue that Optus (which is what I am using) coverage inside the property is weak but other telecom service provider is normal. It has nothing to do with the property but I thought it worths to mention.
Nutzerprofil von SophieSophie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sophie:
Hi Cadol, Thank you for your lovely review! Yes, unfortunately with a solidly built apartment block like mine, sometime there are some challenges with phone reception. On the positive side it does makes for a quiet stay! To help get around the phone reception challenge, I do offer high speed internet which can be used to make calls through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or FaceTime.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ton
August 2017
Great cosy apartment, clean, comfortable, just perfect! Sophie was very friendly and efficient in communicating with us and extremely accommodating on our requests. A perfect place for a most enjoyable Sydney stay!

Nutzerprofil von Tara
Juli 2017
We had a colleague stay at Sophie while filming in Sydney. Sophie was FABULOUS in keeping in touch and our colleague loved the place and the locations - we will be back

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von SophieSophie ist ein Superhost.

Hi there,
I am an avid traveller and have loved staying at Airbnb's all around the world. Now, I'm super excited to be able to share my home! I'm a born and bred Sydney-sider so I am happy to share my local knowledge in any way I can.
I love the outdoors; skiing, surfing, hiking and a little bit of rock-climbing. I also enjoy local produce, a strong piccolo and a nice glass of wine.
I look forward to meeting you

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte