Detached restroom(2)Rest area with cozy sofa
Seaside 12th street(한국인이 운영합니다)
Seaside 12th street(한국인이 운영합니다)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Transportation
5 minutes on foot to Bus stop
20 minutes by bus to George Town
20 minutes by bus to Batu Ferringhi
10 minutes by bus to Strats Quay

Location
3 minutes on foot to Sea
5 minutes on foot to Grocery store
5 minutes on foot to Local restaurant
(Indian, Korea, Japanese, Seafood, Halal)
3 minutes on foot to Flamingo hotel
(Enjoy cafe, restaurant, massage shop)
5 minutes on foot to Morning/Night market
(Enjoy local culture !)

Good point
Rest in spacious field
Enjoy sound of waves


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Juni 2017
Should not have any timeline to limit u back home as we are tourist there we are told to be home at 11pm, which i dont have any chances to explore for night food . My fren came to visit us but they are limited not to enter our room .
Nutzerprofil von 은영
Antwort von 은영:
Dear Ms.Jenny Thank you for staying with us. However, I think you misunderstand somethings. 1) We didn't tell you to come certain time. We allow you to come anytime even earlier than check-in time. So I cannot understand why you mention we told you to come certain time. It is not possible if host says to guest. Also, there are hotel restaurant, hawker, 24 hour operation Indian restaurant near this location. So it is not right you tell like this. 2) It is not true that we didn't allow your friend to come room. Your friend came with very big dog and try to go to room without asking us. So we told you to leave dog in the field or wash dog's feet. I hope you understand what we try to say. And feel sorry if you are inconvenience. Anyway We hope you to enjoy trip. Thank you.
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von 은영

안녕하세요. Hello. 始めまして。
I am staying at house which is located in Tanjung Bungah, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia.
Our family members are husband, two sons and me.
Our house is located just in front of seaside near many hotels, diverse restaurants(Lebanon,Indian,Chinese,Japanese) so it is nice location for you to travel and eat depending on your taste.
Also, it is between Batu Ferringhi and George Town. So it will be nice for all of you.
My husband and I can speak Japanese as well.
We are operating hair salon in ground floor and restaurant as well.
So we offer sashimi(raw fish) and Korean food for discounted price to guests.
And in first floor, there are rooms. So you can stay in second floor rooms and use toilets in first floor.
I hope you enjoy our house. Thank you.

Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von 은영.
은영
Kang hilft beim Gastgeben.
Kang

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte