There are four chairs for sun bathing as well as hammock
Fort Lauderdale Waterfont
Gastgeber: Lance
Lance ist der Gastgeber.
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Fort Lauderdale Beach. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the ambiance, the neighborhood, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

I want all guest to enjoy themselves and have a great time in the home. However because of previous guest not respecting my home I am forced to have a few rules. All guest should be respectful of my home and treat it as their own. No loud parties are allowed. No groups of ten or more are allowed to be on the property at the same time. All out door activities and loud music must be off by 10pm. If the cops are called or neighbors call owner is reason for immediate loss of security deposit and possible eviction off of property.


Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Michaela
März 2017
Really nice house with comfortable beds, nice view and in a calm area. Lance has been a good host and answered our questions quick.. ☺

Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
Really easy to get to the beach and surrounding area. Nice size rooms. Lovely spot.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Lance
My wife an I own and operate 4 vacation properties in the Fort Lauderdale area. We have two kids a boy and a girl. We love to travel and meet new people.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte