Plenty of room to grill and relax.Nice private yard with fence.

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Thank you for taking the time to consider our home! We have plenty of space inside the house and a huge backyard to enjoy the beautiful Colorado weather. Walking distance to South Broadway restaurants, bars and shopping, to a grocery store, to light rail, park located down the street, and easy access to the highway. Really convenient location for all your travel needs! Our place is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have full access to the backyard, kitchen, bedroom, living room, bathroom and laundry room. Plenty of space for solo travelers or famillies!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will not be at the house during the stay, however, will stay available for any questions you may have! I know Denver and the surrounding areas well, I am also available to make any suggestions for your trip.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 26
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Sara has a great place to stay and it's close to anything you wanna do. She was very easy to reach and always responded promptly. Her house was clean and was just perfect for us. You will enjoy this home if you decide to rent from Sara.....

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
came into town with my father to explore Sarah's place was very clean And she was easy to get in touch with for anything I needed will be back

Nutzerprofil von WestWest ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
Great place in a nice and very convenient neighborhood. Sara was a great host and very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Juni 2017
Sara's place was a perfect, quiet retreat in the up & coming South Broadway district -- close to restaurants, light rail, shopping and centrally located to get to just about anywhere in the city quickly. While there is only formal bedroom, there is plenty of space for others on the couch and/or air mattress. Easy check-in, pet friendly accommodations and well equipped kitchen made our stay comfortable and care free.

Nutzerprofil von Jory
Juni 2017
Sara was a great host. She was very quick to respond to any questions I had. Her place was very clean. This was my first Airbnb expierence and and I couldn't have asked for a better expierence.

Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sara

One of my biggest passions in life is to travel. I love to explore new places, experience new cultures, and grow as a person. Some of my favorite trips include 5 months in Australia, 4 months in South America and a couple weeks in South Africa. All incredible places.

I am the VP of Operations for a Marketing firm based out of Kansas City, Missouri called Duct Tape Marketing. Helping small businesses is something I am fortunate enough to do every single day.

As a guest, I am respectful of the space, great at communicating and clean.

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my black lab and enjoying all that Colorado has to offer.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte