Cozy /big living room & warm family

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A very save neighborhood 8 minutes away from the airport and 15 minutes away from the French quarter.... a big house with access to the park...

Der Wohnraum

It's a family house with a lot of space...I live with my daughter and a dog...

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, living room, laundry room..

Interaktion mit Gästen

It's the first time I'm renting my room and I welcome anyone to my house as long they are respectful...

Weitere wichtige Infos

I'm a dog owner, she's 7 years old and her name is Daisy, very friendly


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Sonstiges

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Whirlpool

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Respectful , no smoking anywhere inside the house, clean the kitchen after using, check out is at 12 pm(noon) please be respectful with that...


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kodiak
September 2017
Carmen is such a nice friendly person and host. Also the little dog Daisy is very friendly and funny. Everything was like showing on the pictures and is very clean. Thanks for the great time!

Nutzerprofil von Chestina
Juli 2017
Carmen is awesome! Her home is very clean (I didn't even see dust) and in a nice neighborhood. She goes above and beyond to make sure that you're comfortable. She does Uber so you kind of have a personal chauffeur. I'll definitely stay with her over any hotel.

Nutzerprofil von Jazmin
März 2017
Carmen is a delight, such a nice family. She made us feel welcome and comfortable. We were arriving really late and she made the check-in process so easy. We also benefitted from the fact that she's an Uber driver. Her home is so cozy and you do feel at home. The location was awesome for us, close to NO and the airport. Would definitely recommend!!

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
März 2017
Carmen was a fantastic host, going out of her way to ensure that I had everything I needed. The room was clean and had plenty of space, including closet and dresser space. I was able to do a load of laundry, as well as cook my own food while there, saving me time and money from going out to do both.

Nutzerprofil von Anacletus
März 2017
Carmen was extremely warm and went the extra mile for us. I have had may great experiences with other hosts but I will place Carmen above everyone else. Her house is immaculately clean, extra supplies of everything for us and she was very accommodating. Thank you, Carmen!

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
März 2017
Carmen, her daughter, and dog were so welcoming! We immediately felt at home when we arrived! Their home was beautiful and in a very safe neighborhood. Just a short drive to the French quarters!

Nutzerprofil von Aylin
Februar 2017
Carmen's place is lovely. She was there to greet me and show me around the house when I arrived. Her home is beautiful and very clean. I definitely recommend staying here. I will be planning to come back in the near future. Carmen is also an Uber driver and helped me find a very good place to get food upon my arrival. She is very nice and responds fairly quickly.

Mitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von CarmenCarmen ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte