Relaxed, cosy setting.  Ceiling fans. Great breeze through the house. Full kitchen ameneties - make yourself at home and cook up any treat you want - just clean up afterwrds :)  Diswasher built-in, makes it easier!
Hindsight Hideaway - relaxed, quiet friendly home.
Hindsight Hideaway - relaxed, quiet friendly home.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi there! :)

Thank you for considering my place.
As a host, I will do my best to help you feel relaxed and enjoy. Situated in a quiet street, my house is clean and tidy for your comfort.

Most importantly, your bed is new and comfortable. Glass table, (and full length mirrored wardrobe is also in the room).

Guest room is air-conditioned, ceiling fans, clean carpet and comes with full use of house amenities.

I also have a friendly cat and house-guests who will welcome you as well.

Der Wohnraum

My place is perfect for individuals, back packers, couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Lots of garden around the entire perimeter of the house.

A back porch or front patio to sit under. Complimentary beer or wine on your arrival.

Make yourself at home and cook something up in the kitchen or relax in the lounge and watch TV, Foxtel or Netflix etc.

A media room with separate lounge chairs is available for your convenience to plug in your laptop or just unwind privately in the room.

Zugang für Gäste

Please make your self comfortable in the whole house. Front access is by a short flight of stairs, but ground level entry is available at the back of the house if preferred.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please feel free to socialise with me and say hello, or if you prefer, please feel comfortable to relax and enjoy your own space and time too.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I share my home with a female housemate who is friendly and considerate. She is a smoker but strictly smokes outside of the house and has no impact on your guest room or shared amenities. I am a non-smoker.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Respect, honesty and friendly. Feel comfortable and relaxed!
- Smoking is allowed - but not inside house.
- Clean and tidy. Please treat my place - it as if it was your own place.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Heidi
August 2017
Rob's place was a wonderful place to stay! its a gorgeous place, and very tidy! He is very kind and works hard to make sure you have a lovely stay! The communication was great and it was easy to set up my stay with Rob. I was a female staying by myself, and I felt more than comfortable at Rob's place. He is a lovely guy and his place is great! would recommend to a couple or singles thinking of staying in Rockhampton!

Nutzerprofil von Dylan
August 2017
Short stay with a good host. Has everything you need. Clean bedroom, bathroom & all round good stay. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Adrian
August 2017
Very comfortable room. Rob was a fantastic host, great to talk to, ever ready to help and went out of his way to make me feel at home. Room was exactly as described and well set up. Will definitely return when back on Rocky. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Petr
August 2017
At Rob we were accommodated for the second time and again we were satisfied with his hospitality and friendly attitude.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
August 2017
We had a Lovely night at Rob's house! Rob was very nice and welcoming, it was a pleasure to talk with him, he is very friendly and helping. The house is clean and week furnished, you will find there everything you need and a very nice host :) One of our best night in Australia! Definitely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Kristel
August 2017
A lovely home with the kindest host you'll ever meet - Rob! I've been to many airbnb places, but this one is special. Rob is a one of a kind host! An incredibly helpful, easygoing and cheerful guy. He was always there for us if we had any concerns and gave 110% when it came to making his guests feel at home. We really gained a friend. And the house cat Susie made this place even more awesome! :) So when in Rockhampton, this is definitely the place to stay! :)

Nutzerprofil von Antonella
Juli 2017
Very friendly host and nice house. Thank you Rob for your kindness!! See you again.

Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von RobRob ist ein Superhost.

Hello!

Thanks for considering my place :-)
Hospitality is a priority in my home.

Your stay here will be super comfortable, relaxed and friendly.
I assure trustworthiness and openess to you as a guest. I extend a hand of friendship, as a host.

My home is excellent for anyone, backpackers to business people, work or pleasure.

I appreciate learning from other's experiences and personal journeys.

I am here to help. If you need something during your stay to make it more comfortable and enjoyable, I will do my best to accomodate. When possible, I will even show you the great attractions around Rockampton should you be interested.

Thanks again for considering my place... make yourself right at home.

By the way, I enjoy traveling in return, whenever possible.

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte