View from the lounge room while on our comfy couch View from your room , we get the afternoon sunsets so it's great to be home and watch the sky change colour.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cool and comfortable inner city bedroom with natural light and sunsets across Melbournes Moonee valley racecourse. Close to transport to the city (15 min), 10 min walk to supermarket and 20min walk to funky shopping, great nightlife and amazing food on Sydney Rd Brunswick. 10 min walk across the bridge for the great atmosphere horse racing at Moonee Valley. I'm a fun, loving, relaxed actor, happy to talk or let you have quiet.

Der Wohnraum

My apartment has lovely views, natural light and a balcony from the lounge room looking over the race course. The room itself is small but still spacious and although it's a cosy apartment it's not cramped. I keep things clean and organised but not strict, you do what you need to in your space. It's a 2 bed apartment and you'll share with me.

There's fresh air and great walks around as well as easy access to public transport.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have your own private room and share the lounge room, bathroom and kitchen with us.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have odd schedules, usually home in the afternoon and then later in the evening. I'm very friendly and love chatting but equally happy to leave you on your own.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 138
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Just be clean and respectful.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erika
August 2017
It was a nice place, really close to everything. Terry was good host, very talkative and very helpful. we will come back!

Nutzerprofil von Cordelia
Juli 2017
Liz and Terry have a very comfy home and are welcoming. They both went out of their way to make sure we had a good time with many activities to do and things to see. The tram is super close to the house and taxis/Uber is only around $10-14. The area has nice restaurants and bars which we got to on foot. The room is comfy too! A great, happy home.

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Juni 2017
What can I say! This is why we keep using Air BnB because we get to meet amazing people like Terry and Liz. We felt so welcomed and comfortable in their home, loved playing board games and sharing adventures and stories. Thoroughly enjoyed staying here and recommend them as hosts to anyone. Will definitely be returning! Thanks guys

Nutzerprofil von Poppy
Juni 2017
We loved our stay with Liz and Terry. They made us feel so welcome from the beginning and gave us advice about what to see in Melbourne and other things to help us settle here for a while. They were fun and talkative when we wanted to socialise but also more than happy to leave us to it. We love Max and will miss his cuddles!!!! We can't recommend Terry and Liz enough and their place is in a great location with public transport so close. Thanks again for having us Max, Terry and Liz :) xx
Nutzerprofil von Terry
Antwort von Terry:
Thanks for the stay guys! Max misses your bed cuddles
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ankit
Mai 2017
Its difficult to express my feeling and my experience with Terry, Liz and Master Max as it become family in just 5 days. The only thing I can say about apartment, Terry & Liz is that they are amazing and one will not feel away from home. Love u Terry & Liz.

Nutzerprofil von Clovis
April 2017
Awesome hosts! Terry and Liz will do everything to make yourself at home and will help you with Points of interest in Melbourne. Their place is well located, quiet and very comfy. Recommend 100%!

Nutzerprofil von Sushil
April 2017
Terry and Liz are great hosts, they made our stay friendly and comfortable. This was our first trip to Melbourne and a first with Airbnb, I can say it met our expectations. Close to CBD and access to public transport. The hosts made us feel at home. They were in touch with us via email and phone even before we arrived. Liz's tips / advice about public transport, street shopping etc were very handy. Terry loves caps and has 'wall of caps'. He also has a large collection of xbox CD's. Terry and Liz's place is a cosy nest for a couples stay.
Nutzerprofil von Terry
Antwort von Terry:
It was lovely to have you and your wife stay with us Sushil! Goodluck with chromecast. We'll have your wife cook next time :)
April 2017

Brunswick West, AustralienMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Terry

My name is Terry Yeboah. I'm an Actor. Love sports and going out. I love travelling especially with my work. Nothing makes me happier than meeting new people and different cultures from all around the world. I love to dance and have fun. I have wonderful place that has a great view. Hope to see you soon. Love to sing too.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte