Zu Inhalten springen
KitchenKitchen
Lake Joondalup Views - 1 Bedroom apartment
Lake Joondalup Views - 1 Bedroom apartment
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Self contained, fully furnished apartment with private entrance , 1 queen bed in the bedroom, sofa-bed (Double) in the lounge and a travel cot upon request. Huge walk in wardrobe plus en-suite (no bath), kitchen, lounge, use of our pool and poolside area.

Der Wohnraum

We are located in a beautiful, quiet suburb 20 mins train/ car journey from Perth CBD.

Situated on one of Edgewater's finest streets just a short stroll down to Lake Joondalup and Picnic Cove Park this well presented 1 bedroom apartment which can sleep up to 4 adults plus children.

The property is elevated offering inspiring views towards Lake Joondalup and surrounding hills on a large block with a stunning outdoor entertainment area with pool.

Facilities include:

• TV
• WIFI
• Cot
• Highchair
• Fridge freezer
• Microwave
• Toaster
• Kettle
• Electric oven and gas cooktop
• Fully equipped with kitchen utensils and cutlery
• Full bed linen and bath towels
• Welcome Basket (loaf of bread, milk, tea bags, coffee, sugar)
• Washing machine

LOCATION FEATURES:
*Walk to Picnic Cove Park, bus stop, and Edgewater Train Station (1.5km by foot)
*Easy access to Mitchell Freeway
*Edith Cowan University: 2.5km
*Joondalup CBD: 3.9km
*Beaches and the coast: 7km
*Fabulous play park and BBQ area with views over Lake Joondalup at the bottom of the road.

We ask that you treat the apartment as you would your own place and leave it as you found it i.e. neat, clean and tidy. It is a private home, not a hotel/motel unit and we ask that it is treated with the respect of someone's home.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole of the apartment, your own outside seating area with pool and lake views. Free parking at the front of the property. Our pool and the poolside area is available on request.

High chair, travel cot and toys available for babies and toddlers.

Should you require extra storage for things such as a pushchair, bikes or surf boards then please let us know as we have plenty of space in our sheds.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very happy to interact with guests but we are also happy to leave you to your own devices if you prefer!

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 165 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 14:00 bis 20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Early check-in is available, if there are no guests booked in shortly before your stay we are fairly flexible with this, however it is not guaranteed. If you wish to guarantee early check-in then the apartment must be booked for the previous night.
- Check out is 10am on the day of your departure, if there are no guests booked in shortly after your stay we are fairly flexible with this up until 12noon. Departure after this time will incur a half day charge of $42.50, if you have not departed by 6pm we will charge you the cost of a full day ($85), alternatively, we are happy to store your luggage for the day while you go and explore.
-All we ask is that you treat the apartment as you would your own place and leave it as you found it i.e. neat, clean and tidy. It is a private home, not a hotel/motel unit and we ask that it is treated with the respect of someone's home.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Dezember 2017
Clare and her family were really lovely. We never had any problems and myself and my 3 children loved staying in the house! We would definitely recommend this accommodation to friends and family, and won’t hesitate to book again! Thank you Clare for being so welcoming

Nutzerprofil von Allan
Oktober 2017
This beautiful apartment is spacious, very modern and clean. Clare was so friendly and helpful and the apartment is situated with a short 30minute drive to Perth.

Nutzerprofil von Lynne
Oktober 2017
Fantastic accommodation, communication, hospitality and service. Would happily recommend and happily return if ever need to visit this vincinity again

Nutzerprofil von Maxwell
Oktober 2017
The cleanliness, amenities and the view were terrific. We felt very much at home in this quiet location.

Nutzerprofil von 少鏞
September 2017
對於Clare的時時關心,我們很感激

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Mai 2017
The perfect base for my wife and I. Clare and Tim were perfect hosts. The apartment was finished to a high standard and had everything I needed and more! We will be back!

Nutzerprofil von Christie
Mai 2017
Clare's place is very comfortable and homely. Great location with great views. Clare is a great host. Willing to help out anyway she can. If I need an place to stay I will be back.

Perth, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Clare

We are a friendly family of three who live in the Northern Suburbs of Perth. We are well travelled and have stayed in many amazing places across the globe. We feel that we have used our extensive travel to consider everything the modern traveller would need when staying in our apartment. We enjoy meeting new people and listening to their varied experiences and stories :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte