Living RoomFamily Room
2BR Quiet Surrey/White Rock Border Crossing House
Gastgeber: Alex
Alex ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your "home away from home" has 24h private access and lightning fast WiFi internet. The 2 storey New England style home is nicely built. It is beautifully decorated with 2 bedrooms and 1.5 baths. Located in South Surrey, we are minutes away from the Peace Arch/Pacific Crossing border crossing, White Rock Pier, Peace Portal Golf courses, a Spa and more. Parking is right outside the front door.

Der Wohnraum

The living room has a no maintenance, gas fireplace with a beautiful full grain leather ottoman, with French country wicker chairs and a hand-knit throw. Real plants keep the air fresh, but you are welcome to open the windows too.

The dining room seats all comfortably, the kitchen island bar 2 or 3. Tea, coffee and hot water is available 24h. In the kitchen, you will find a microwave, toaster oven, 12 cup coffee maker, electric kettle and the usual appliances. The patio is lit and private.

Zugang für Gäste

You will also have complete access to the three bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, living and dining room; and the use of the outdoor patio. This is the entire ground and second floor of the house. The basement is secured and occupied separately. Washer and Dryer access is available for guests who stay three nights or longer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The basement suite (with a separate private entry) is separately occupied. You will find that we are usually busy or on our own adventures around town. We are friendly and willing to help or make suggestions, should you require them. We have a regular professional gardener that does the exterior lawn work for us and our neighbors.

Weitere wichtige Infos

To get into the house, you will need to enter through the patio, where the electronic keylock is. This allows you to arrive at any time. For security, we change this code after each stay.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 47 €
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 111 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Here are a few house rules for your stay here.

Strictly NO SMOKING inside the house or on the patio.
No pets are permitted inside the house or on the patio.
Please take your shoes off before entering the house.
Please only eat in the kitchen and dining areas.
Please wipe your children’s hands for sticky fingers.
Garbage and recycling bins are located outside at the back of the house.
When getting ice from the fridge, please hold the glass close to the ice maker to avoid any spillage of ice or water.
No parties, drugs, illegal activities. Law enforcement will be notified immediately.
No visitors. Only registered guests have access.
Please be quiet after 10:00PM and respect the neighbors and tenant in the basement.
Fire extinguisher is under the kitchen sink.
Please remember to turn off the oven and stove when you’re finished cooking.
Please lock the doors and turn off the lights when leaving.
Please only open windows which have a screen, so flies and insects stay out.
Table light, patio light and front door light will turn on every night for your safety.

Thanks for staying in my home. Please enjoy your stay!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jingyi
September 2017
Alex's place is very clean, tidy and the neighbourhood is quiet. They are easygoing and really helpful for whatever questions I have. Definitely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
August 2017
Alex was super communicative, the place was easy to find and absolutely sparkling clean and lovely. We were supposed to have another couple with us for one night but were just on our own. The neighborhood was quiet and the couple neighbors we met were friendly. It's a short drive to White Rock but we opted to watch movies and order take-out. The weather was sweltering but the house also stayed cool which was a treat.

Nutzerprofil von Egor
Juli 2017
We spent an excellent time at Alex and Irene ' s house. Very quiet neighborhood extra clean and convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Mindy
Juli 2017
Accurately described very clean and great fit for our needs. Would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juni 2017
Nice place, pictures are accurate, neighbourhood is very quiet and it's easy to access the beaches around.

Nutzerprofil von Jill Marie
Juni 2017
This was our favourite place out of the four stops we made! The home is beautiful and tastefully decorated. The beds were comfy, the hosts were fabulous and I hope I can come up with an excuse to visit again! You won't be disappointed!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Dezember 2016
Very clean, spacious, and well equipped place. Strongly recommended.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Jose, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2010
Nutzerprofil von Alex

My motto: "You may travel the world from end to end, yet find no joy like meeting a friend".

I use AirBNB both as a host and guest. I enjoy travel lightly and capture a lifetime of memories with my camera. Currently, that camera is my phone. I'm usually out most of the time, but I usually mind my own, clean up my messages and generally pretty quiet. Generally healthy (fresh produce, staying active, etc). Non-smoker, non-drinker and definitely not into the drug scene. I enjoy food, cultures, open minds, road trips and more.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Alex.
Alex
Irene hilft beim Gastgeben.
Irene

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte