This is the sofa in the living room you will sleep inThis is the sofa in the living room you will sleep in
Sofa near Trastevere, perfect for young travellers
Gastgeber: Marco
Marco ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My sofa is perfect for single, young, travellers, who want to spend time in Rome, in a Central area, without spending a lot of money. You may also use the kitchen. Plus, you have a very cool and open-minded host who will try to help u enjoy this city!
The apartment is near Trastevere and is connected to the city Centre by tram 8, which stops in piazza Venezia (and brings you right behind the apartment). In addition to your room, there is a living room and my room, plus a big balcony.

Der Wohnraum

The room is bright and spacious and has a balcony. It's very quiet and located on the last floor.
The apartment has also a living room and my bedroom, in addition to a kitchen and the bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

You may use the living room and the kitchen, as well as the balcony.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I usually work all day. I'm home in the morning until 12 and after 11 pm.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please, be respectful towards other people living in the building (no noises at night). I expect you not to invite guests in the apartment.


Ausstattung
Küche
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–13:00
Check-out bis 13:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marco

I'm a professional journalist, living on my own (with a cat), in Monteverde. I'm single and always willing to meet new people.
I'm not just looking for "clients", bur rather for interesting interactions with friendly and open human beings.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte