Sunny, 3 bedroom family home 10mins from CBD

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is located 10 minutes north of Wellington CBD with a five minute stroll to Johnsonville shops. Close to public transport taking you to the city, or further north to Kapiti Coast's picturesque beaches.. You’ll love our place because of it's quiet and relaxing atmosphere, enjoying ample space for the kids to play on the tramp, the sandpit or in the playhouse. Mum and Dad can enjoy a wine in the sun with views of Mt Kaukau. Our place is

Der Wohnraum

If the house shows up as unavailable, please feel free to contact us and we can discuss possible availability.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 16 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 19 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

- Our low maintenance cat Maisy lives here and requires feeding

- Smoking allowed outside


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Jason and Becky's house was just perfect for our small family. We stayed 3 nights and were very comfortable there. Our kids really appreciated being able to use the toys and trampoline and the house was left immaculately tidy for us. They also have a personable cat, Maisey, who is clearly very used to kids. We would recommend their place especially if you're travelling with a family and have the use of a car. Thanks again Jason, Becky and family.

Nutzerprofil von Siti
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 83 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Januar 2017
Jason is a great host! The communication was perfect he replied very fast and asked if everything is okay. His place is really nice, spacious and clean. I can totally recommend Jason as a host.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Januar 2017
This house is amazing. Perfect spot for visiting Wellington. About 10 mins drive to the city centre. Would highly recommend it. Hosts were very informative and replied promptly to any queries. Thanks so much for making our time in Wellington memorable.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Januar 2017
We had a lovely stay in Jason's and Rebecca's gorgeous family home. The house is spacious, welcoming and very comfortable. Maisy the cat, is as Jason describes, the 7th member of their family and she fitted in perfectly as a temporary member of our family too - adorable. Jason was a warm, friendly and very helpful host and communication was great. Wonderful to be able to drive to the door and know we had a quiet and relaxing time ahead of us in the house.

Nutzerprofil von Dongho
Januar 2017
This lovely house is well located and the hosts are very kind. Lovely cat welcomes you. Lots of toys will make your children happy!

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Dezember 2016
Beautiful home with great facilities. Easily accommodated 4 adults. Lovely quite location. Good communication before and during stay made visit very lelaxed and enjoyable. Jason, family and cat were the perfect hosts.

Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte