Beer garden and bbqkiwi room
PJ'S B&B Sleeps 4. Only 5 mins to town centre
PJ'S B&B Sleeps 4. Only 5 mins to town centre

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Kiaora and welcome. Pricing is for 1 room. Check other listing Our quarters have 2 double bedrooms attached to a fantastic outdoor eating area. Bathroom 10 paces away. You will feel like you are in the country but only 6mins drive to city centre and 9 to swimming beaches. Breakfast included and happy to provide great kiwi meals by arrangement including PALEO, VEGETARIAN, GLUTEN FREE. Please be aware we may have other guests at busy.

Der Wohnraum

We look forward to welcoming you. Clean and tidy for your comfort. If organised ahead of time we can have either a lunch or dinner ready for you at a time suitable. All diets catered for. We can arrange massages, self meditation/chants. Sound system available. BBQ and camp ovens available in the outside area. Lovely in summer, cooler in winter. Tea and coffee provided. Fresh lemon/oranges/herbs aplenty. Fridge/toaster.

Zugang für Gäste

We have 2 bedrooms. One with double bed and one with queen. Check other listing to book for 3-4 people in total. Bathroom for guests and laundry. Neither attached to bedrooms. Seperate lounge available for guests to work or chill. Wifi, printer, books magazines. Outside spaces and gardens,

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to give you your own space but also happy to share some time with you. As PJ's is part of our home casual interaction is normally a time when we can share our knowledge of the beautiful Eastcoast, Poverty Bay area. Proud to be Tūranga-nui-a-Kiwa originally known as Turanga and eventually renamed Gisborne 'Gizzy' as locals call it. First city in the world to greet the new day!! Surf, swimming, hunting, fishing, wineries & agriculture surrounded by outstanding hill country.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have working sheep dogs on property. A few sheep also. Access over bridge and plenty of parking. Small campervans ok. Will accommodate tents on request and small functions. Happy to prepare meals for you whether Paleo, vegetarian, vegan, diabetic.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung
Waschmaschine

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Book in time by arrangement even if instant
- Check out time no later than 11am
- All gatherings arranged by guest discussed with host before event
- Any dishonest or unruley behaviour will not be tolerated


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anastasiya
April 2017
Dear Penny and John thank you so much for your hospitality!! Everything was great!! we felt like we were staying in a 5 star hotel!! All fasilities are super clean amd tidy. The area is quite and you can enjoy the silence (only sounds of nature). We woke up very early to meet the sunrise and for a minute felt like back at home in a country side with the roosters' singing. That was amazing! On our return Penny met us with great and delicious breakfast! Honestly we did not want to leave...We will definatelly return to these amazing people!!
Nutzerprofil von PennyPenny ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Penny:
So happy we made your stay special and thankyou for your awesome review. We look forward to having you visit over summer
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Max
April 2017
Lovely stay and even better hosts. We had a great time and were really good taken care of by Penny.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
März 2017
One of our best Airbnb so far, Penny and John have been adorable. The place was perfect, from the room to the terrace, and Penny even surprised us with a great breakfast in the morning. We would have loved staying a few more nights. I definitely recommend !

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Februar 2017
Like a home away from home. Penny and John were amazing hosts, hospitable, helpful and very caring. We felt so comfortable and relaxed in their little piece of paradise. Close to town and beaches. BnB was clean tidy and we had everything we needed. Can't fault a thing. Our stay was a wonderful experience. Thank you Penny and John!
Nutzerprofil von PennyPenny ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Penny:
Thankyou so much...all the best
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Februar 2017
If you want to feel welcome when you visit Gisborne, you've found the right place. I think the ultimate Kiwi spirit is embodied by these guys - I couldn't fault any detail if I tried. Thanks Penny and John for being fantastic hosts! Hope to see you again soon.
Nutzerprofil von PennyPenny ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Penny:
Thankyou Matt for your awesome review. It was our pleasure to have you stay.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Janet
Januar 2017
Very nice accommodation. Toilet facilities separate to accommodation but only a few steps away. Lots of extras here, with fresh flowers in the room, music playing in the background. Fantastic breakfast provided. penny and John wonderful hosts. Highly recommend.
Nutzerprofil von PennyPenny ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Penny:
Thankyou Janet. All the best
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Robin
Januar 2017
Great place. A surprising blend of close to town but feeling like you are surrounded by nature. Great hosts too.
Nutzerprofil von PennyPenny ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Penny:
Thank you Robin. Hope to meet up again one day
Januar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Gisborne, NeuseelandMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von PennyPenny ist ein Superhost.

A Gizzy local who loves meeting people from all walks of life. Love the outdoors, camping and the natural things in life. Love to cook all styles and enjoy a Paleo diet.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte