Comfy and bright double bedroom with Sinomax mattress, Tempur pillow and eiderdown duvet
private doubleroom near hku station
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

– location: 5min walk hku station, 10min subway to central, 20min to cwb, 40 min bus from airport
– facilities: lift, wifi, towel, shampoo, wardrobe, fridge, washer, air con, oven, microwave

Der Wohnraum

The flat is owned by a young professional expat who has worked in hk for 2 years. the flat is newly renovated and furnished in Nov 2016 – most things are brand new! it has all the facilities (wifi, washing machine, fridge and oven). Lounge is very bright, with sofa where you can lie down and enjoy the sunshine and seaview. family cinema available with access to HBO drama.
The whole flat is 320 square feet (net area), the bed is 6feet*4feet (1.8m*1.2m). I am living in another bedroom so will need to share bathroom and lounge. I can adjust my stay in the flat according to your privacy requirement. Just let me know!

Zugang für Gäste

access to the lounge, kitchen and toilet. These will be shared with the host. Host works nearby and only use the flat before 9am and after 7 pm on weekdays, most time out for longer time.

Interaktion mit Gästen

you can ask as much information from the host as possible, or i can take you around for touristing on the weekends, or simply, join the host's parties!

Weitere wichtige Infos

please be reminded that 2 people's stay and weekend stay will be slightly more expensive than single person's weekday stay. once booked, no extra guest is allowed. no smoking and minimum stay is 2 days.


Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 48 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–00:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking and pets are allowed. This is my home so please treat it as your home - NO strangers or extra guests or party are allowed in the flat. Please keep the noise to its lowest level. Please dont damage the furniture or any interior. Please don't have mess the with food in your room.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Neysa
September 2017
非常好的住宿體驗,Dora很nice,房子也很棒,累了一天回到Dora的房子覺得好舒服,周圍的環境很服,交通也十分便利,下次再來一定會選擇這裏

Nutzerprofil von Shinyu
September 2017
地點就在地鐵附近,位於學區附近有很多餐廳。很適合商務出差或個人旅遊。

Nutzerprofil von Yang
August 2017
女主人上的了厅堂下得了厨房,是个可爱的小妹妹,大家走过路过不要错过。:)房子的交通方便,有地铁,小巴,大巴,还有直通机场的A12巴士。楼下基本上有全港所有的美食!

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Juni 2017
Thank you Dora for being extremely flexible and understanding! We loved that the stay was so close to HKU and convenient with the MTR! We appreciate your helpful recommendations and enjoyed our stay very much!

Nutzerprofil von Junru
Juni 2017
Dora's place is very cozy, clean, and quiet. It is only three minutes' walk to the MTR and only five munites' walk to the HKU. Dora is very adorable and sweet. I really enjoyed sharing traveling and working experiences with her, and of course, the last day's sofa talk was unforgettable.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Januar 2017
Dora is a wonderful host and made me feel very welcome. Her friend who was available during the initial time before Dora was back, was very helpful and quickly answered any questions I had. A friend of mine was concerned the place was out of the way. To me it was perfect, within minutes of MTR and surrounded by a few stores and restaurants, but not in the touristy part of town.

Nutzerprofil von Hsuan Yeh
Januar 2017
Dora is a nice and communicative host. We are grateful for her flexible to satisfy our request. The space is just same as general Hong Kong room, tidy but comfy. And the location is convenient, just near by the mtrt.

HongkongMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Dora YingdanDora Yingdan ist ein Superhost.

I am a young professional working in HK. I am originally from Sichuan, China and studied in London and Brighton in the UK for 5 years. I speak fluent Mandarin, Cantonese and English.
I used to do quite a few solo travels as I enjoyed meeting new people and be friend with them, to share experiences and thoughts.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte