Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The villa is located at 15 minute drive from Airport and 20 minute from Negombo beach and walking distance from Minuwangoda city center.
The villa has been newly refurbished and there is a beautiful garden and lots of tranquility.

Der Wohnraum

My house is newly refurbished, wooden furniture and porcelain floor. The bedrooms have large canopy beds, fans and cotton linen. Modern shared bathroom with hot water and a fully equipped kitchen with drinking water.

The entire house is at your disposal, you can use the common areas to meet other guests or have a cup of Ceylon tea.
You can enjoy typical Sri Lankan breakfast served in the garden and relax at the shade of a coconut palm and mango tree and it is the ideal starting point to explore the Island.

The city center is at a short distance, here you can find grocery stores, handcraft store and local cuisine restaurants are available.
I can arrange a private pick-up at your arrival and organize private tours on request.

I speak English and Italian and I will always be available during your stay.

You will love the chirping of birds and the breeze rustling through the leaves.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be fully available during your stay unless I have a very urgent task to attend.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–02:00 (next day)

Smoking to be done outside the house.
Dinner and lunch will not be provided.
No alcohol.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roméo
März 2017
Es war einfach Erholung pur weit weg von Touristen Stress. Hatte das Gefühl bei ihn das es jeden Tag Sonntag war. Sehr aufmerksam war er, super Koch. Mich hatte am meistens befahlen der Natur Konzerten von die Vögel und Palmeneichhörnchen. Sehr schöne Ort zum entspannen und abschalten. Er arrangiert Ausflüge, manchmal sind die weniger touristischen Ort am schönste. Der Schlafzimmer war super, das Bett großartig, Bad sehr groß. Die Lage an sich sehr ruhig. Zu empfehlen zu Leute die Ruhe mögen.

Nutzerprofil von Rytis
September 2017
Peaceful place and very helpful host. Will stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Februar 2017
Roshan was very friendly and arranged a transportation from the airport, as we arrived at midnight, it was very comfi. We stayed one night only but it's perfect for long stay also. The room and also the bathroom was clean. Roshan prepared very tasty breakfest and gave us lot of advices and also arranged tuk-tuk to the bus station. He gave us his number for any cases and checked in the evening if we are OK.
Nutzerprofil von Roshan
Antwort von Roshan:
Thank you very much for your valuable comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see u all again. May God bless you all have a wonderful tour. Pls keep in touch with me. You are free to call me if you need any assistance during your stay in Sri Lanka
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jargal
Januar 2017
I like the house so much, the host are kind and international. His brother gave me lots of valuable suggestions on my dailylife and traveling. I love the place so much. I highly recommend the guest house to all of you.
Nutzerprofil von Roshan
Antwort von Roshan:
Thank you very much Jargal. Am glad that you have enjoy ur first visit to Sri Lanka. I am also glad that my brother help during ur stay. We hope to see u once again very soon. Till then take good care and be safe.
Januar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Venedig, ItalienMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Roshan

I am Hotel receptionist worked in Italy for 12 years. I love to engage in customer service delivering a good service to a all. I hope my experience will help all the guest who visit my home stay.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Roshan.
Roshan
Ishanka hilft beim Gastgeben.
Ishanka

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte