Cosy place ! 2 bedrooms
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to National Maritime Museum and Greenwich Market.
This fully equipped flat is situated in a secure building.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids).
We have a bus stop in front of the building.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 349 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Amber was amazing from the very begging. She made everything easy through great communication. We loved the place at all levels. It was perfect for our staying. All amenities needed and very good location. Thanks for it all!!!

Nutzerprofil von Nadia
Mai 2017
Our host was absolutely lovely on the day of arrival as we arrived late from the Eurotunnel and struggled with directions to get there. This place is well placed to catch a bus to Greenwich and Deptford. It's a very secure building, but the area did not feel all that comfortable. I would not stroll around at night. It's well setup inside, if a bit full. If you are traveling to stay for a while you may find it hard - we were here for a week. No space to hang clothes for example, little to no space for groceries. On the upside, there is great TV, parking, toys for kids, fully stocked kitchen ito utensils. Though you need to prepare to buy basics like dishwasher tabs and washing up liquid which was not provided. All up, I'd recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
April 2017
Ambre was a great host. The flat is her home, clean & lovely. It is just a few minutes walk from Deptford station. 4 of us shared as we were running the London Marathon and it worked out really well for getting there, just one stop to Greenwich.

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
April 2017
Accueil très sympathique d'Ambre. L'appartement est très agréable, confortable à proximité des transports (Bus,..) qui permettent l'accès direct au centre de Londres. merci pour ce séjour.

Nutzerprofil von Clare
April 2017
The apartment was clean and tidy and very central. Communication with hosts was good. They even slowed us to check in early and leave our car there throughout the following day after we had checked out.

Nutzerprofil von Ross
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Dezember 2016
Good apartment with parking, felt like you were at home, close to all transport links

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ambre

I have a lovely and cosy flat !

Sprachen: Français, العربية
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte