Large open space to keep the eyes on the kids and to entertain whilst cookingLong galley kitchen with all the utensils and condiments available for you to use!
Family friendly close to everything
Gastgeber: James
James ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Light & bright family orientated 2 bedroom ground floor apartment situated within walking distance of cafes, grocery stores, pharmacy, bike rentals and the beach.

The apartment is set up ready for a family of 2 small kids, with toys and games ranging from newborn > 5 years.

Free high speed wifi and full access to the SmartTV with Netflix and live sports on Viaplay.

Der Wohnraum

Due to the placement of the metro stations and the zones, you are only 5 minutes and 2 zones from either the International airport or Copenhagen city centre.

The beach is a stone's throw away with a variety of water sports and bathing available throughout the year.

Please note that the neighbourhood is also family orientated, and any parties or gatherings will not be accepted.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll get access to the entire property and of course the use of the shared garden which has access to sandpits, climbing frames and numerous ride-on vehicles

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will be someone available to help you personally check in, help guide you around town and answer any questions you've got during your stay.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Rollstuhlgerecht
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 62 €
Kaution 208 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Luftmatratze, 1 Babybett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–18:00
Check-out bis 13:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad und lockbox

We're in a quiet neighbourhood with a number of families. Please respect them and treat the property as if it were yours!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yfke
Januar 2017
I had a great stay in James' apartment. It's a very comfortable place and everything I needed was there. The area is rather quiet, but supermarkets and some other shops are around the corner and it's very easy to get to the city center by public transport. I didn't meet James in person, but communicating about my stay was no problem.

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Juli 2017
We had a great stay in James and Kristines apartment! Very family friendly; perfect for families travelling with kids. Quiet neighborhood close to metro. Can't complain about anything!

Great host always quickly answered any questions. Nice clean apartment in a quiet area very close to a metro.

Nutzerprofil von Julien
Januar 2017
We had a great stay at James' place. Even though we didn't get to meet him, the communication and information were spot on. Place is nicely tucked in the suburb close to train station and city. Very warm and cozy. Bonus for us with a 5 year old child was the kid room with all the kids stuff making the stay more entertaining. Could have stayed longer easily :-)

Nutzerprofil von Javier
Januar 2017
No pude coincidir con James al estar de viaje, hicimos check-in con su cuñado y todo perfecto. El apartamento es muy cómodo, con todo lo necesario para pasar una buena estancia. Está situado en un buen barrio perfectamente comunicado con centro de la ciudad al estar muy cerca del metro. No te lleva ni 10 minutos en transporte público. Es tal y como se describe en la descripción. James nos lo dejó equipado para estar abastecidos con lo necesario para el día a día, cosa que se agradece cuando viajas para unos pocos días.
Nutzerprofil von James
Antwort von James:
Hi Javier, Thanks for your stay. We appreciate the kind comments. Quick element however - as you didn't follow the instructions to get the metro to Øresund station, and instead took the train to Ørestad station, it would have indeed taken you (a lot) more than 10 minutes to get to the apartment :)
Januar 2017

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von James

Hello!

I'm a startup executive from London living in Copenhagen with my beautiful family.

Typically you'll find me in SEAsia, Europe and on the coasts of the US either hosting an event or taking meetings throughout the day.

I'm passionate about experiencing food cultures in the places I visit and am always on the hunt for local hidden gems to dine at!

Sprachen: Dansk, English

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von James.
James
Kristine hilft beim Gastgeben.
Kristine

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte