Dining areaDining area (seats up to six)
"Kailexzie House" cozy & close to downtown and CSU
"Kailexzie House" cozy & close to downtown and CSU
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

We have a variety of pillows and beds to accommodate everyone's preference. The bed in BR 1 is a firm "gel" mattress and the bed in BR 2 is a "pillow top." We have a fold up single bed mattress that is available if you need an extra sleeping space. There is an electric fireplace in BR 2 for warmth and ambiance in the winter months. All the appliances in the kitchen are new. There is a washer and dryer in the garage. The sizable back yard is fully fenced with a covered gazebo. We are in a desirable area close to downtown and CSU.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire house will be at your disposal.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available by cell phone during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are new to this, and want to make your stay as comfortable as possible. If something doesn't work correctly, or if you could suggest an improvement, we would appreciate your feedback!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden


Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 137 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Please be courteous to the neighbors - quiet hours from 9:00 PM - 8:00 AM. We do not charge a pet fee, but do ask that you please clean up after your pet. We provide tools and waste bags. Please no smoking. The house is set up and comfortable for four, but we do have a (single) fold-out floor mattress available for a fifth guest, if necessary. Although we welcome children, the house is not "child proof." For example, lower cabinets are not locked and may contain cleaners or other hazardous items for young children.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
We had an excellent stay at the Kailexzie House over Labor Day weekend. The home is very cute, clean and accessible. I would highly recommend anybody traveling to the Chico who isn’t looking for a massive home or an apartment complex area to stay here. The home is a quick ride to downtown and all the attractions Chico has to offer. Craig, our host, was extremely communicative and helpful throughout the process despite not having any issues arise during our stay. Thank you again for hosting us!

Nutzerprofil von Leslie
August 2017
We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again. Photos and description are very accurate, the house was clean and well maintained. Nice quiet neighborhood close to everything Chico has to offer.

Nutzerprofil von Terry
August 2017
Thank you again. Our second stay and we are very comfortable here. We will hopefully see you again soon!

Nutzerprofil von Shane
Juli 2017
Had a great time staying at this really nice place!!!

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
Juli 2017
Had a great stay at the Kailexzie house. It was the perfect home for our family, not too many things for twin toddlers to get into! The house had everything we needed and Craig was super responsive with any questions we had prior to our trip. Would highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Cara
Juli 2017
This home is a true gem on Airbnb. Much nicer than described. So peaceful, relaxing and welcom

Nutzerprofil von Kareem
Juli 2017
Very clean and nice . My family loved it

Chico, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von CraigCraig ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte