Very central. Great neighborhood .

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz ist in der Nähe von Waterfront, Green Point Park, Shopping, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, unbegrenzte WiFi. Du wirst meinen Platz lieben, weil zu viel zu erwähnen. Mein Platz ist gut für Solo-Abenteurer und Geschäftsreisende. Keith bietet auch Ausflüge auf Tafelberg und Löwenkopf
translated by Google

My place is close to Waterfront , green point park, shopping, public transport , unlimited wifi . You’ll love my place because of Too much to mention. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers. Keith also offers trips up Table mountain and lions head


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Leoni
September 2017
What a wonderful place. Clean and neat. Very friendly hosts. Including Kevin, the cutest dog.

Nutzerprofil von AlexAlex ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Ruth is a wonderfull host. Husband Keith wanted to take me out hiking. Not enough time to do it. But the thought counts. Felt verry welcome in their home.

Nutzerprofil von Kashonda
Juni 2017
I absolutely LOOOOOVED my time at Ruth's home. Her family is the kindest group of individuals you could possibly encounter during a vacation. The stay was the perfect balance of personal space/solitude while also feeling apart of a family. I traveled to Cape Town alone but everyday felt welcomed enough to inquire about things to do, how to get there, and advice on the city. Additionally, Ruth's home extremely comfortable. I was able to do laundry, access to high speed internet, included in breakfast and dinners, a snuggly bed, and best of all play with Kevin their little dog. I came here alone but left with a group of friends and plan to come back.

Nutzerprofil von Karin
Mai 2017
Very central, close to the bus route and quiet Neighbour hood. I enjoyed my stay here!

Nutzerprofil von Heather
April 2017
Ruth and Keith are just perfect host. Even though my arrival was very late, they were so helping for everything. The room used to be their child's so it is just like home. I think this is what people expect from airbnb. Thank you again and I strongly recommend to single traveller.

Nutzerprofil von Timo
April 2017
our second stay here, just awesome! a definite recommendation!

Nutzerprofil von Timo
April 2017
I can recommend Ruth's place to everyone without any hesitations! We were warmly welcomed and she even took my mum on a walk and out for dinner with her friends. Thank you so much for having us at your place, would love to come back sometime.

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von RuthRuth ist ein Superhost.

Hi there , I am a fun loving mom whose kids have grown up and fled the nest .... I have a husband who loves to show guests around the beautiful Cape, esp table mountain where he is an expert. Our suburb is perfectly situated to wonderful experiences . 5 things I can't live without, time spent with my kids, my Pomeranian , the sea , good healthy food , and long walks .

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte