Satellite TV in this main room.A nice space to the right of the kitchen area to set up your laptop.  Wi-Fi available.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (dogs). Please let us know if you are bringing your dog, (dogs ). I will provide dog beds. Note: we now charge a $10. per dog, fee ( CASH ) for guest with dogs.. We have a 2 dog limit. ( No dogs over 20 pounds ) This fee is a cash only fee.. Please have cash on hand.

Der Wohnraum

Please note, the ceiling in the main room is only 6' 4". Very cozy for 2 or 4 people. Please join us in wine country. I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay!

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have full access to a spacious apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm always home by 5pm. My husband is home most all day. We do offer self check in if we are not home. There is a lock box located to the left of the apartment door. Please pm me for the combination.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A mini fridge, coffee pot, toaster, crockpot, electric skillet and microwave are available in the apartment. Our Home owners insurance does not allow a hot plate in the apartment but you can enjoy barbecuing on your private grill. If you decide to barbecue, please place the grill in the driveway.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 12:00 – 16:00
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art der Unterkunft: Andere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenrabatt: 26%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–16:00

- 9pm quiet time
No Cats.
Dogs must be on a leash.
No dogs over 20 pounds.
No dogs on the furniture.
Please use doggie waste bags located under kitchen sink.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kim
August 2017
Everything was wonderful. The apartment area was exactly as shown, and perfect for my mom and I. The location on Cobb Mountain is beautiful, with quite a drive to get to and from the home.

Nutzerprofil von Ramzi
August 2017
A beautiful mountain home. Enjoyed our stay very much. Nice accommodations. Just be sure to watch your head as the ceiling is low.
Nutzerprofil von Cathy
Antwort von Cathy:
I seen the ants yesterday when I was cleaning.. I hate ants... Sorry.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Terry
Juli 2017
A very nice, cozy place. Wish we could have stayed longer. Very good value.

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Juli 2017
Cathy was great. Her place is very nice. Just very remote.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Juli 2017
This place could be hard to find in the dark especially because some roads are blocked due to recent fires. However, it is a beautiful area! The apartment was very clean and ready for us when we arrived. I enjoyed staying here for the night!

Nutzerprofil von Clayton
Juli 2017
Cathy's place was perfect for the time I spent there for some alone time. Cathy was also very respectful of this, which was much appreciated. Clean and secluded, with a back door that opens to nature.

Nutzerprofil von Stan & LindaStan & Linda ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
Very friendly, kind people that made us feel very welcome. We stayed 2 nights with our dog and the space was comfortable for us to relax in and bbq one night. Very clean and had all amenities you need. Close to some wineries, some local shops and restaurants. Great stay!

Mitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Cathy

I have lived on this beautiful Mt. all of my life and I would love to share its beauty with you. My husband is disabled and is home at all times.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte