You might be pleasantly surprised ;-)
Gastgeber: Pauly
Pauly ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to public transport, the airport and shops, the Fortitude Valley and Cinemas. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

I have a single room with a single bed, with access to my apartment and a laundry.
I also have a double room that is separated from the main place, if a couple is booking.

Ideal for a young single traveller, a hosteller who wants a local experience and some peace and quiet from being in a hostel.
Clean bed, desk, linen and a small Tv in the room.

Der Wohnraum

Its a bedroom with a feeling like a small apartment, private own room... so its better than any Hostel

Zugang für Gäste

My place is your place, usually anyway.

No Smoking is my only rule ;-(, yet I am very relaxed, room located on First floor of very quiet apartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

Very well travelled and easy going person with kindness at heart

Weitere wichtige Infos

Ok I don't do anything illegal, but have a great happy spirit.
Please respect that kindness truly pays and I will help you in any way I can :-)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Frühstück
Klimaanlage

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Pauly

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte