Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Villa

New Luxurious 1 bedroom Villas- Ubud

Nutzerprofil von Andre
Andre

New Luxurious 1 bedroom Villas- Ubud

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inDu kannst beim Pförtners einchecken.

NEW VILLAS: Offering a divine private luxurious villa when only the best will do and designed to represent Balinese Hospitality at its best. A committed team focused to host guests to enjoy and experience the rich culture of Bali from the moment they arrive.
- Free Daily Breakfast
- Free Airport Transfer (minimum 5 night stay)
- Cable TV and Wireless Wi-Fi throughout
- Daily Complimentary Beverages & Bottled Water
- King bed & Sofa overlooking Pool and beautiful breathtaking rice paddies.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Bügeleisen
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Föhn
Kabelfernsehen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln

Die Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel, der Check-out muss bis 12:00 erfolgen
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Angestellte im Gebäude

Verfügbarkeit

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
August 2017
Comfortable
Nutzerprofil von Andre
Antwort von Andre:
Hello Michael, It was a pleasure to have you stay in our villa and nice you found it comfortable. We would love to see you return when time permits another stay in tranquil Ubud. Have a lovely day Sunny Regards Andre, Carole, Hesti and the Bali Haven Stays Team
August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Marco & Katie
Marco & Katie
Juni 2017
The location is excellent and the one desk girl (Ovika) at this villa resort is wonderful. The size of the villa is huge too. That's all the positives. The negatives: - construction of villa felt like a model home... things were falling off the wall or very poorly installed - st…
Nutzerprofil von Andre
Antwort von Andre:
Hello Marco, We thank you very much for your feedback, both positive and negative. It is nice you liked the location so i found t difficult to understand you felt trapped once you were there. We have a driver on stand by to take you into Ubud town centre which is an easy 10 minute drive, so not so far really. Our villa is extremely new, which is why you received an excellent price, it is called a soft opening, which means there are teething problems and by having guests stay, this helps us sort things out and is why we do offer lower than average cost per night. This is extremely common practice in Bali when a new property opens, so i hope you do get a better understanding of that. To be honest, i have no idea what your comment means about felt more like a paper shop!!!!! As a few previous reviews, guests can not speak highly enough of all our team and no our villa was not built on the run to get into the game, a lot of thought went into the design and the quality fit out and fixtures are outstanding. Sunny Regards Andre, Carole, Hesti and the Bali Haven Stays Team
Juni 2017
Nutzerprofil von Luis
Luis
Mai 2017
The villas are really nice, the people working there are really nice also!! The place is located in a really nice place, with great view, and just perfect distance from Ubud! Unfortunately the AC was not enough for me, being a person that suffers of being in a room with heat, s…
Nutzerprofil von Andre
Antwort von Andre:
Hello Luis, We are so pleased to note that you were happy with our villa and the location was good, being surrounded by nature yet still not to far from Ubud's town centre. We do apologise about the A/C that is was not enough cooling for you, the A/C unti is brand new as is the villa but because of this issue and we do not want anyone else suffering from heat we have called in the contractor to check the unit and adjust what is necessary . We Thank you for your constructive feedback. The next time you holiday in Bali, we would love you to consider another stay with us. Have a wonderful day Kyle Sunny Regards Andre, Carole, Hesti and the Bali Haven Stays Team
Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Lucy
April 2017
Incredible place to stay. Perfect location for us - not many people around and very quiet. Stunning view looking out onto the rice fields. We come to Bali many times and this was by far the most beautiful place we have stayed. The only let down was the poor wifi which is understa…
Nutzerprofil von Andre
Antwort von Andre:
Hello Lucy, This is absolutely fabulous to read, and really sounds like you loved your stay away from the hustle and bustle and being surrounded by nature. We cant thank you enough for your wonderful feedback and recommendations which is highly valuable to us. We do apologise about the wi fi, and we are working on a better internet provider. I will share your review with our team as this will encourage and maintain our 5 star service to all our guests. Look forward to having you stay again on your next Bali holiday. Sunny Regards Andre, Carole, Hesti and the Bali Haven Stays Team
April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Ranezha
Ranezha
März 2017
The villa was amazing. Good design, perfect view, you will be able to see ricefields and mountain view. It was very relaxing weekend in andre's villa. The staff were very friendly, available to help you anytime when you need them. The location in remote area, u need to drive to t…
Nutzerprofil von Andre
Antwort von Andre:
Hello Ranezha Firstly let me start by saying a genuine warm Thank you for staying at our brand new villa, and it is a nice feeling to know you totally loved your weekend getaway and felt very relaxed surrounded by rice paddies and the mountains. Your compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the entire team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sunny Regards Andre, Carole, Hesti and the Bali Haven Stays Team
März 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1338 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Andre

Mitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Andre
1346 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Andre.
Andre
Carole und Hesti helfen beim Gastgeben.
Carole
Hesti

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet