Corsair Cottage- Opposite Beach Pt Lonsdale/Qcliff
Corsair Cottage- Opposite Beach Pt Lonsdale/Qcliff
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Simple beach house on a large block opposite the beach & only a stones throw from Swan Bay, located between Point Lonsdale & Queenscliff. Corsair Cottage has 2 bedrooms, 1 with a double bed and the other with twin bunks, sleeping 6 in total. The large sunny backyard & deck are perfect for a BBQ or game of cricket. Across the road & about a 300m walk to a sheltered swimming beach. Less than a 30 min beachfront boulevard stroll to Pt Lonsdale shops & the same distance to Queenscliff via Swan Bay

Der Wohnraum

Corsair Cottage has 2 bedrooms, 1 with a double bed and the other with twin bunks, sleeping 6 in total.
Please BYO linen including sheets, towels and tea towels.

Zugang für Gäste

No need to meet the host, we'll provide details on how to get the keys.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your hosts will be accessible by phone or email throughout your stay.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 277 €
Wochenendpreis 124 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Etagenbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Pets welcome outside and in laundry. Smoking allowed outside only. No parties or events. No Bucks, Hens, or Schoolies. Maximum of 6 people please. December and January bookings preferably one week minimum, bookings shorter than this are accepted through direct enquiry only. Check in 2pm, check out 10.00am. Please keep noise to a minimum as it is a residential area.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maxine
Juni 2017
Cosy well appointed holiday house. Lovely walks in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Mai 2017
Comfy, clean, great water pressure in the shower! A nice cottage in a great area.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
April 2017
Great little place, nice feel, clean and good location. Excellent enclosed yard

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
März 2017
Small house (2 bedrooms) nice big living room and couch I had to lever my daughter from. Has a huge garden with a great deck. Great spot, close to beach walking distance to Queenscliffe. We swam in the sea nearby and rushed back for a hot shower, water was cold in the sea but great at the house. Thanks for your help with the lights, we arrived after dark.

Nutzerprofil von John
März 2017
My wife and I stayed over Labour Day weekend with our little dog. House was better than we expected and the property was enclosed with plenty of space for puppy to run around and us not to worry. It is situated directly across from the beach and about a 20 minute walk to town, leass than 5 min drive. Queenscliff is a very cute town with lots of places to eat and drink. Would stay here again, great value and host.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Februar 2017
Despite the awful weather (Victoria in Feb - who would have thought?), we had a very pleasant stay at Catherine's place. She is a very friendly and efficient host, and kindly allowed us a late checkout on our last day. The cottage is perfectly located for dog owners, with the dedicated dog beach just up the road, and Queenscliff and Pt Lonsdale are 5 mins away by car. The cottage is not overly big but very cosy, and the big plot allows plenty of room for games and pet activities. If you don't require luxury, but do want a very enjoyable coastal experience, then this is a good choice.

Nutzerprofil von David
Februar 2017
So close to the beach, comfortable and sunny

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2010
Nutzerprofil von Catherine

My name is Catherine. Myself and my husband, Drew grew up on the lovely Bellarine Peninsula, in Victoria, Australia. We've traveled extensively, visiting over 85 countries and have lived in France, China and London. We are currently living in Melbourne with our young son Reuben. Due to a love of surfing and the ocean, we spend most of our weekends back down on the Peninsula and plan to move down permanently soon. We love using Airbnb around the world to meet people and experience everyday life in other cities and places. We are excited to now be able to share our home with travelers, so they can also enjoy the lovely Bellarine Peninsula.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte